We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites St. Louis Chesterfield
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Place St. Louis/Chesterfield(Chesterfield)(Great Value!)
US$114
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn St Louis/Chesterfield(Chesterfield)(Great Value!)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveller rating
265
159
108
82
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
265
159
108
82
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate bedroomfull kitchenthird floorbit datedst louisyogurtsausagehappy hourkitchenetteymcadishwashermoroomytreadmillhighwayoutletsmall
Filter
Updating list...
565 - 570 of 676 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2013

We had a very nice stay at this location. We had a couple of minor issues with our room but the staff was extremely responsive and helpful. The breakfast and evening meals were top notch. The manager was terrific and constantly on hand in the lobby and meal areas during our stay. In fact, all of the staff was very friendly and upbeat. A great stay all around.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank DakotaDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

Good value for price. Decent breakfast in the mornings with a good selection. There was also complementary dinner during the week or minimal quality. Staff were courteous, full kitchen, overall a nice suite

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Rob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

We are always very satisfied with Homewood Suites! Made our reservations online, when we arrived were told that they were sold out of our room so they were going to upgrade us..excellent! We always look for Homewood suites where ever we travel, and will continue to do so. We love it!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

Homewood Suites would be a lovely place to stay for the occasion need. I would suggest the suite to others, because it was my first stay, and I had the most wonderful time. I was a little nervous at first, but glad the suite was suggested to me. The staff and overall of the suite are very helpful. Thank you for such a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Carla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

Perhaps my expectations of a clean suite with a working toilet and helpful staff were too demanding...arrived to find a clean plunger waiting by my door, odd? Come to find the toilet was slow regardless of use, obviously aware of issue, just didn't care...here's a plunger, good day. Asked for a couple of extra washclothes...sorry, here's a hand towel, will that do? Spoke with Sales Manager, she offered no apology, just a "I'll make a note of it" NEVER return there again...stayed at many Hilton properties...this one just doesn't cut it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TravelsAlot555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliott R, General Manager at Homewood Suites St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2013

I am sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay. I apologize for the issues in your room and will work with our maintenance team to ensure this does not happen again. If you return to our area, I hope you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews