We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient, Friendly, Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Chesterfield
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Convenient, Friendly, Comfortable”
Reviewed 24 April 2013

Had a very pleasant stay for few days recently. Easy access to great restaurants, shopping and more via excellent shuttle service, clean hotel, comfortable and friendly staff. I highly recommend this Comfort Inn in the Greater St. Louis / West County area.

Room Tip: Call hotel directly. Friendly staff are very helpful to get good rates for a good room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DhamejaRajat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

219 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    93
    52
    39
    20
    15
See reviews for
83
51
11
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
columbia mo.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 April 2013

me and the wife just gotaway for the weekend.very cleanhotel and the staff was very freandly and helpful.realy enjoyed our stay and great breakfast in the morn.stayed in one of the suetes this time realy enjoyed the jaquizie tub and big flat screen tv.we will be returning for our next weeekend out.

Room Tip: close to alot of shopping malls and hikeing trails
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bruce h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2013 via mobile

I have stayed in this hotel several times. Rooms have been okay. The front desk is usually lukewarm when I check in. There always seem to be tattooed young women out front smoking also and shouting into cell phones. Now I hear bedbugs found? I had some bites last night but I thought Mosquitos. Needless to say, I won't be back. Also, the fan in the bathroom roars loudly. Skip this one!

Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank Barry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conyers
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2013

We spent one night at this hotel last weekend and found a bedbug in Room 210. The staff was very unconcerned about our complaint and offered no compensation whatsoever. Do not stay here - previous reviews also mention bedbugs and obviously they do not care!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Annette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Charles, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2013

Stayed the weekend of March 23 for my Daughters 13th Birthday. The hotel had set up movies for the kids in their meeting space, there was popcorn in the lobby and the rooms were great. Great Beds, very clean and flat screens were huge. Thanks to the staff and the Comfort Inn for a great birthday for my little girl.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Charles, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 24 March 2013

Had a nice pool - staff was very friendly - kid friendly hotel - room was very nice! Great location and lots of amenities near by. Will recommend to friends and family .... and will be back next time we are in Chesterfield!!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield, responded to this review, 4 April 2013
Thank you for your honest and positive review. Our hotel is always happy to receive praise as well as honest criticism. That is how we improve. Your positive experience shows that we are successful in our industry and our rate of return guests shows that we have built a solid reputation for taking care of our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lititz, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2012

Our stay seemed OK despite seeing a bedbug in Rm 213. But in the weeks following we bore the reality that bedbugs really do bite. Both of us had bites, one of us had a violent reaction to the bites.
The most disappointing aspect of the incident was the total lack of response from the manager to our attempts for compensation. We appealed to American Express. The charge was immediately removed from our account with the promise the AE would be working with Comfort inn in Chesterfield.
We understand that bedbugs are a recurrent problem in the hotel industry. BUT-it is never acceptable and should never warrant a lack of customer satisfaction or care.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 369Traveler49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chesterfield hotels
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites-Chesterfield
5.1 mi away
Hampton Inn St Louis/Chesterfield
5.1 mi away
Hyatt Place St. Louis/Chesterfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield
5.1 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel St. Louis Chesterfield
2.6 mi away
Courtyard St Louis Chesterfield
Courtyard St Louis Chesterfield
#11 of 14 in Chesterfield
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield
Address: 18375 Chesterfield Airport Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63005-1009
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Chesterfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Chesterfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Chesterfield
Comfort Inn & Suites Chesterfield Hotel Chesterfield
Comfort Inn Chesterfield
Chesterfield Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing