We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Plaza Hotel St. Louis Chesterfield
Nearby Hotels
US$138
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn St Louis/Chesterfield(Chesterfield)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$121
Hampton.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$114
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveller rating
455
128
19
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
128
19
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree drinkshot dogsnachoshappy hourthe indoor outdoor poolpancakesadult beveragesevening kickbackbaked potatoevening foodchilliamerican girlcheesecake factorythe hotel offersking suiteparking lotrooms are clean
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 618 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2014

We stayed at Drury in Chesterfield (St. Louis, MO) on July 4th 2014. Very friendly staff, and a very clean hotel. Family oriented and one of the newer style Drury. Beds comfortable, and the hotel offers many amenities. There is the "Kickback" starting at 5:30 p.m. that offers a wide variety of foods and drinks, and an excellent breakfast bar every morning till 10:00 a.m. The only concern we had was the "pet friendly" atmosphere. While we are dog lovers, we don't really care for the idea that a dog has been running around our room (including the bed) before we got there. Overall, this hotel was conveniently located and an excellent value.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

This is a top-notch Drury. If you get a room on the top floors, you get a beautiful view of St. Louis. On a clear day, you can even make out the Arch, which is 25 miles away. The hotel is very clean and the staff extremely friendly. But, if you travel with a dog, there aren't many grassy places to take the dog out. But, there is a nice walking path just down the road by the Chesterfield Amphitheater. Don't miss out on Balabans in the Dierbergs strip all across the street. It is a GREAT wine bar. Free tastings on Saturday afternoons.

Room Tip: Choose a top floor for a great view out HUGE windows
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ribar1en
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel is very attentive and clean. There was great service with a wonderful breakfast served this morning. Plenty of seating and choices of breakfast items was abundant. We even had our dirty plates bussed by a very nice man named Richard. We loved the quiet and comfy beds. Our teens especially liked the dispensers in the shower which eliminated those tiny, never enough bottles of shampoo, conditioner, and body gel.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank DaleBNA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

My family of 5 stayed in a 2 room suite and we loved it. Great pool for the kids, breakfast and dinner included! Close enough to visit city site like arch and zoo. Near Chesterfield mall for restaurants and most importantly for my girls, the American Girl store!

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Devin3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Not only does this lower-priced hotel chain offer a delicious fully-cooked hot breakfast as part of the daily rate, but their evening "kickback" session (or better known as happy hour) is fantastic. The popcorn and soda is available every evening, just help yourself. Excellent hotel, terrific customer service and you certainly can't beat the price. The location is very close to downtown and the airport......highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelingWoman001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews