We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Plaza Hotel St. Louis Chesterfield
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Chesterfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 August 2014

We needed a one night's stay in St. Louis for a quick getaway. This property was very clean! The beds were VERY comfortable!!! Front desk staff were very helpful and pleasant. The evening food was plentiful but the line was ridiculously long. I see how this would be an advantage if traveling with children. The ice ran out and was not replenished. The pool was small for the size of crowd. It was literally standing room only and the hot tub was always full of children. We did not take advantage of the pool area due to the amount of people there. It astounds me how rude some people are. Although there was a basket for wet towels, people just left towels lying around on the tables, chair and floor. It would be nice if there was a 10 p.m. to 11 p.m. adult only time. The location can't be beat. Very close to the outlets, restaurants & mall.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank IowaDisneyMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (588)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

335 - 341 of 588 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2014

From the moment we walked into the Hotel through the time we left every aspect of the customer service and value in these these accommodations were excellent. We have been coming to various Drury hotels for about a year or two and prefer these hotels over any other brand we have stayed.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gregory H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

My wife and my adult children and their spouses stayed @ the Drury this August instead of staying with relatives. We were pleasantly surprised. This a very reasonably priced hotel with some very convenient features. The included breakfast is really quite good and the 5:30pm snack time is nearly a meal. I love the coffee/soft drinks availability for most of the day. The afternoon popcorn is also fun. The rooms are nice size and clean. It was a good alternative for us and given a similar situation we are likely to stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Philipjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

My second review of this hotel, 5th time staying. We will always stay here when coming to st. louis and not needing a certain area. Why wouldn't you? The hotel is beautiful, the staff is insanely friendly, the food and free kick back is greay. Think about it, you are paying the same price (or way more) for most hotels, without the beautiful lobby, friendly staff, free food and alcohol popcorn and soda. Why wouldn't you stay here?? The pool area is always clean and fairly large as well is the hot tub. Of course the downside is the crowded eating area, this is a popular hotel, as it should be. Do what we do. Get your food and go back to your room, simple as that. If you want more, go back down. This is always our go to hotel in the st. louis area and always will be.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheArms5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

great all around for location, cleanliness, comfortable, convenient access to plugs for electronic equipment. Enjoyable atmosphere for evening get-togethers and leisurely breakfast with family and friends.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mommajjh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

I recently stayed at this hotel for almost 3 weeks while attending classes nearby.
Everyone there at the hotel made me always felt welcome, comfortable, and well cared for. Full breakfast and dinner are served daily all week. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Everyone was great including David, Mica, Alex, Paulina, Marlin, Mitch, Ken, Richard and many others. If I left anyone out like early AM desk staff, my apologies. Thank you to everyone!

Room Tip: If you are staying longer than a weekend. I suggest a suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

My business trip was made enjoyable by all of the staff at the Drury Hotel in Chesterfield MO. From the front desk to the cleaning people, the wait staff and especially the shuttle driver they all made my stay wonderful.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sandy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chesterfield hotels
0 mi away
Hyatt Place St. Louis/Chesterfield
0.9 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites-Chesterfield
5.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield
2.6 mi away
Courtyard St Louis Chesterfield
Courtyard St Louis Chesterfield
#11 of 14 in Chesterfield
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Plaza Hotel St. Louis Chesterfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Plaza Hotel St. Louis Chesterfield

Address: 355 Chesterfield Ctr, Chesterfield, MO 63017-4801
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Chesterfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Chesterfield
#1 Business Hotel in Chesterfield
#3 Romantic Hotel in Chesterfield
Price Range: £99 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Plaza Hotel St. Louis Chesterfield 3*
Number of rooms: 274
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Drury Plaza Hotel St. Louis Chesterfield is located off I-64 next to great shopping at Chesterfield Mall and nearby St. Louis Premium Outlets and Taubman Prestige Outlets. Business travelers benefit from its close proximity to Creve Coeur and Westport business districts. Free breakfast is served daily, as well as free hot food and cold beverages every evening at our 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and Ebookers so you can book your Drury Plaza Hotel St. Louis Chesterfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Plaza Hotel St Louis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing