We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I will definitely stay here during my next Chesterfield visit!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sonesta ES Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Chesterfield
Reviewed 11 December 2010

A safe and quiet location. Check-in was flawless and quick. The front-desk guy was friendly and courteous - he also had no problem allowing me to check-in 2 hours early. The room was perfect for an overnight stay - everything was as advertised. I have stayed at a couple of the other hotels in the Chesterfield area and while not terrible - they did have some undesirable things about them (and I'll put up with some stuff). I finally found a hotel that I really like for our fun visits to Chesterfield-St Louis area.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MizzoU22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (94)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

87 - 93 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 16 November 2010

The hotel is located very close to the highway and chesterfield Mall. The room service has been really good with nice blankets and clean pillows. Breakfast was ready at 7 AM sharp contained variety of cereals,orange juice,breads and bagels. The fried potatoes are a delight to the morning flavor. Complimentoary internet serivce performed decently well to watch streaming videos.

Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
Thank gummongo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2010

I stayed here 2 nights while traveling on business. This hotel was very impressive. The rooms were extremely clean and updated and the entire staff was very friendly. I awoke one morning with a flat tire and the staff was very helpful in transporting me to a tire shop and back. The suites with full kitchen make this a big convenience. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DocEZEZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2009

We stayed in a 2BR suite for a weekend with the family. The staff and service was fine; but the suite we stayed in was very run-down and the facility is showing it's age... a rennovation is certainly in order.

Internet access is wired - not wireless. easy to connect but a bit inconvenient.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bigedwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2009

Great hotel. Love the layout and welcoming staff. Very clean - except for the silverfish bug we found one night. Love the breakfast and specials during the evening. Also a great buy --- was able to get the room for around $70 a night per travelocity.com. Looking forward to returning again.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shop_girl5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2006

This is my second posting, the first was not flattering. There was a major screw up on my reservations. I reserved four non-smoking rooms. Based on sleeping arrangements I was given by the hotel's reservation people. Upon early arrival I found it was not going to work. I tried to upgrade and was successful but a wedding party with reservation made after ours took precedence for the "peeks" and the "penthouses." Smoking in the problem..all non smokers with kids. A battle royal ensued. Even call "Marriott Customer Assistance," now there is a useless telephone number.

Well in the long pull the hotels staff (not the manager) were very helpful in cleaning the rooms and weather wise they could open windows. So the rooms worked up very well.

The monday-thursday evening meals were a real surprise and very good. Breakfasts were very good. By the time I checked out everyone was buddy buddy, except Troy the manager.

I would stay there again. glenn

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Phrg34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2005

No problems with Expedia reservation. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was quiet and clean except for the carpet which was very worn. Nice kitchen. Pool was not huge but clean.

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C&HP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chesterfield hotels
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites St. Louis Chesterfield
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place St. Louis/Chesterfield
0.4 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel St. Louis Chesterfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn St Louis/Chesterfield
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites St. Louis Chesterfield
1.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sonesta ES Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sonesta ES Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield

Address: 15431 Conway Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63017-2046 (Formerly Residence Inn St. Louis Chesterfield)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Chesterfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Chesterfield
Price Range: £85 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sonesta ES Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you have an upcoming trip to the St. Louis area, you’ll be glad you found one of the finest hotels in the Sonesta ES Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield. Our centrally located all suite hotel boasts the perfect location to help you make the most of all the area has to offer. We are located just 20 miles away from downtown situated closely to I-64, making it easy to come and go as you please. For guests traveling on business, we're is ideally situated for meetings with Equifax, Monsanto, Express Scripts, and Boeing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sonesta ES Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn St. Louis Chesterfield Hotel Chesterfield
Residence Inn Chesterfield
Chesterfield Residence Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing