We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great business hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Chesterfield
Reviewed 3 March 2014

This was my first stay at this property and it was a very good experience. The staff was very polite and helpful and the hotel amenities appear fresh and new or in very good condition. The internet speed was fantastic and complimentary for ALL guests. My work often requires downloads of large files and there was no lag in the speed and no dropouts, etc.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Terry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travisyoung, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to come to TripAdvisor to review your stay with us. I am so glad you had a positive experience with us. The internet is quite fast and glad that you were able to download the files you needed for work. The free internet is a great feature with HGI and glad you were able to take advantage.

If there is anything else you would like to mention or anything I can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at Travis.Young@hilton.com. Thank you for your time and we will see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (483)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

294 - 300 of 483 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2014

I was holding a meeting at this facility and the staff was very helpful in getting that set up and keeping my event attendees happy. Room was reasonable and quiet. Like the free internet access for being a Gold Member.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 116marcyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travisyoung, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to come to Trip Advisor to review your stay with us. I am glad that you had a great experience with your meeting with us. I am glad the staff was able to get you squared away during your time with us.

If there is anything else you would like to mention or anything I can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at Travis.Young@Hilton.com. Thank you for your time and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

The staff is so friendly and kind. The beds can be adjusted for firmness!!! It is located where it is easy to get to the interstate and the Chesterfield Mall is just around the corner. There is always a fresh pot of coffee on. It doesn't take a long time to get from the parking lot to the lobby as it does in so many hotels.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Boyce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travisyoung, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel here on TripAdvisor. Thank you so much for the kind words from your stay with us. It means a lot that we were able to give you the hospitality you have come to expect from Hilton. I understand the need for coffee at different times and glad that you take advantage of the complimentary coffee in our lobby.

If there is anything else you would like to mention or anything we can do for you on your next stay with us, please do not hesitate to contact me at Travis.Young@Hilton.com. Thank you for your time and have a great day today.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Rooms are nice! Service is great and fitness center has basic workout equipment suitable for most travelers. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby too. Highway entrance is very close. About 25 minutes from airport

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Christopher L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travisyoung, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel here on TripAdvisor. I appreciate the kind words about the hotel and the staff here. We do have plenty of shopping and restaurants around us. On top of the fitness center on property, we have a great partnership with the local YMCA that is one of the top YMCA facilities in the area.

If there is anything else you would like to mention or anything I can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at Travis.Young@hilton.com. Thank you for your time and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

I reserved the room with a combination of points and cash. Room clean, staff wonderful. As a gold member I receive free buffet breakfast but i would recommend it if you have to pay for it. Good selection, quality and reasonable price,

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank dscott377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travisyoung, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to come to TripAdvisor to review our hotel. I appreciate the kind words about the staff and the hotel. The breakfast is a favorite of many here and the best bang for your buck as you head out there door in the morning.

If there is anything else you would like to mention or anything I can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at Travis.Young@hilton.com. Thank you for your time and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

The staff is always very friendly and cheerful and willing to accomodate special requests. The facilites are clean and although the fitness center is small, it covers the basic equipment you would expect. One complaint, what happened to the warm cookies that the Hilton Garden used to provide each night?

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Douglas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travisyoung, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. Hilton Garden Inn switched to the Welcome Bars last year. They have been received pretty well; however, we still have the cookies in back for our guests that request the cookies. They are quite popular and sorry that change has affected your stay with us.

If there is anything else you would like to mention or anything I can do for you in the future, please contact me at Travis.Young@hilton.com. Thank you for your time and have a great day today.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

When I am in Chesterfield I ALWAYS stay at this Hilton Garden Inn. The service is excellent and the personnel is attentive. This hotel is also within a short walk to Annie Gunn's, a wonderful restaurant, and not far from markets and shopping.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travisyoung, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to come to TripAdvisor to review our hotel from your recent stay. I appreciate the kind comments about the hotel and the staff. It means so much and I will make sure that this is shared with the staff.

If there is anything else you would like to mention or anything I can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at Travis.Young@hilton.com. Can't wait to see you all again and hope you all have a great day today!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chesterfield hotels
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place St. Louis/Chesterfield
0.4 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield
1.2 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel St. Louis Chesterfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites-Chesterfield
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield
1.6 mi away
Courtyard St Louis Chesterfield
Courtyard St Louis Chesterfield
#11 of 14 in Chesterfield
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield

Address: 16631 Chesterfield Grove Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63005-1429
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Chesterfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Chesterfield
#5 Family Hotel in Chesterfield
#5 Business Hotel in Chesterfield
Price Range: £74 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/Chesterfield hotel is near the popular Chesterfield Outlet Malls and only 20 minutes from Lambert-St. Louis International Airport. The hotel also provides a free shuttle service within a 5-mile radius. Guests also receive complimentary WiFi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield Hotel Chesterfield
Hilton Garden Inn Chesterfield
Hilton Chesterfield

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing