We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good grill house”

Pizzeria Restaurante La Bella Copia
Ranked #22 of 40 Restaurants in Mijas Pueblo
Cuisines: Pizza, Spanish, Steakhouse
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
mijas
1 review
“very good grill house”
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

ordered ribeye , it's head big size , very good taste n just cost €23 we also order the paella mariso but it's not that special or maybe the rib eye is just too good . saw many others ordered piZza , reckon they are good one as well. don't forget to try their grills

Helpful?
Thank ivanhui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

231 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    67
    31
    20
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Haslemere, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A MUST visit....”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

My favourite restaurant in Mijas. Staff are absolutely lovely and we always have a 'special' sangria. The food is sublime (try the spaghetti bella copia which is GORGEOUS). Have been going here for years and have never been disappointed!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayling Island, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
367 reviews
178 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant in Mijas Pueblo, Andalucia,Spain”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Visited the Bella Copia Pizzaria/Restaurant again today. Very friendly staff with great tables on a covered terrace overlooking the the Plaza Virgen de la Pena. Good food selection including Menu del Dia for 6, 7 or 8 euros. Good variety on this menu and with water, bread and 2 large glasses of wine the meal for 2 persons came to 28 euros. Good food. Excellent price. Of course the hot weather completed our wonderful lunch time at La Bella Copia.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JohnCracknell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Province of Malaga, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantástic bella copia! ”
Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

Cant baleve there is Only one review on this wonderful restaurant... Me And my family love yo eat hére the food is fantástic they do everything from steaks on the bbq to pizza's,pastas and amazing salads. Good friendly service and lovely view! :)

Helpful?
Thank JessV86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 23 March 2014

What a lovely restaurant , I cannot believe some of the reviews on here. This restaurant is one of the best in Mijas we had two really nice meals in this restaurant , the service from the staff was of the highest quality and the food was of a very high standard. We cannot fault this establishment and look forward to returning again very soon. Thank You to you all.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Restaurante La Bella Copia also viewed

Mijas Pueblo, Mijas
 
Mijas Pueblo, Mijas
Mijas Pueblo, Mijas
 
Mijas Pueblo, Mijas
 

Been to Pizzeria Restaurante La Bella Copia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing