We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great variety of Spanish food”

Pizzeria Restaurante La Bella Copia
Ranked #21 of 40 Restaurants in Mijas Pueblo
Cuisines: Pizza, Spanish, Steakhouse
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Abbots Langley, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Great variety of Spanish food”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We ate here twice on our visit and were delighted both times, the fish was very very good and my wife's pasta dish was great, also the price for the set Menu del dia was very good we sat on the covered balcony and enjoyed the experience very much. Would definatly recommend in

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

229 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    66
    31
    20
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“good value”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

Popped in on spec as the lady outside sold us on the view which was as promised outstanding. We ate off the budget dinner menu which was very good value. Would definitely return.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank spennite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best first impression of Mijas !!!”
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

This restaurant has amazing food and service
Ask for the daily special where for 6-8 euros you can choose from 3 menus and get appetizer main entree and dessert. We sat on the second floor terrace and could see the town. The waiter was very attentive.

Helpful?
Thank ptoled1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Best quality against value in mijas surf and turf huge :):):)”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

This place is really great
It's been the best in mijas and I would genuinely recommend you visit it for dinner .
Drinks and food excellent at really good prices
.stephen from Dublin Ireland

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Skswordsman27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mijas
1 review
“very good grill house”
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

ordered ribeye , it's head big size , very good taste n just cost €23 we also order the paella mariso but it's not that special or maybe the rib eye is just too good . saw many others ordered piZza , reckon they are good one as well. don't forget to try their grills

Helpful?
Thank ivanhui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Restaurante La Bella Copia also viewed

Mijas Pueblo, Mijas
 
Mijas Pueblo, Mijas
Mijas Pueblo, Mijas
 
Mijas Pueblo, Mijas
 

Been to Pizzeria Restaurante La Bella Copia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing