We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
101
123
106
53
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
123
106
53
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean yogurt gas station the rooms were nice hot tub one night stay hot breakfast nice stay front desk staff parking lot motel interstate housekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
326 - 331 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Since we were traveling to Columbia the day before the big game, we were told we would not be able to find a room within the city. I had read about this hotel on Trip Advisor and decided to give it a try anyway. We were successful in getting a room, but it cost about $103, which is more than their normal rate. The room was very clean and already cooled off. Our beds were comfy and the bathroom was large enough to move around.

I asked about a room for the next night and was told that there were no rooms available. I got online with their free wifi and found that there were three smoking rooms available. I contacted the front desk to ask if I should reserve a room or did they want to just use my credit card that was on file. They decided to use my card and that room cost me $85.

They have free breakfast and we enjoyed the nice pool and hot tub.

I want to give props to Waynisha. She was so sweet and very helpful. She has a very positive attitude and she is definitely an asset to the Super 8 corporation.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sugarfoot45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Maumelle
7
Reviewed 17 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews