We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
100
123
106
52
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
100
123
106
52
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanyogurtgas stationthe rooms were nicehot tubone night stayhot breakfastnice stayfront desk staffparking lotmotelinterstatehousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
310 - 315 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 December 2013

We drove to Columbia from Kansas City to see Mu play West Virginia. We spent the night here because the roads were slick, and it was late to drive home. The staff was excellent. They gave us excellent directions to the Arena from the motel. Mizzou won, and we drove back to the motel. Here's the rub: Construction workers took the rest of our floor, and decided to party-- all night long.They went from one room to another banging doors and carrying coolers from one room to another! After an hour or so trying to sleep to this, we contacted the desk. and they upgraded us to another room. In the morning there was almost no food in the breakfast bar--The construction workers had been there before us! The walls are paper thin, so try to get a room away from the highway.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doonie5048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Rooms are crappy, management was incompetent, only cordial ppl were housekeeping! I changed rooms twice due to bug infestations! The first time rocked and the second being the infamous bedbug! The last room they moved me into, 224, I couldn't secure the door!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Tyeissha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews