We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Noisy & no breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Columbia East
Ranked #25 of 36 Hotels in Columbia
Reviewed 28 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rebekah M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (389)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

257 - 263 of 389 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kenneth L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We stayed here one night on route to a further destination. The room was clean and comfortable and the price was very good. We were also allowed to bring our dog (20lbs) with us which was a huge bonus! The clerk was new but figured things out quickly and our kids loved the pool. The only drawback was breakfast...very simple and cold. But for the price...

Room Tip: Pets have to be on the first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BoleynMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Our room was very clean, the hotel is right off the exit ramp, and truck-parking is on the adjecent street. There's a pretty good BBQ place right next door. We'd definitely stay here again. **wish they would've had a frig & microwave in the room**

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blaise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lani A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Elaine R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 June 2014

One-night stay on our way to a further destination. Staff were friendly but check-in clerk was also confused/confusing. Room was clean and hotel property was well-maintained. Beds and pillows were comfortable but road noise from I-70 was sometimes unbearable. Breakfast was only OK with limited choices but still acceptable. I would have to look around if I wanted to stay in Columbia again.

Room Tip: I might suggest a room facing the front of the hotel property. The road noise may be less noticeable...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Archie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbia hotels
2.3 mi away
Ramada Columbia
Ramada Columbia
#17 of 36 in Columbia
766 reviews
2.2 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Columbia East
Holiday Inn Columbia East
#11 of 36 in Columbia
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia
2.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Columbia Inn
7.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Columbia East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Columbia East

Address: 5700 Freedom Dr, Columbia, MO 65202-3089
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Columbia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 36 Hotels in Columbia
Price Range: £42 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Columbia East 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Columbia East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Columbia Hotel Columbia
Super 8 Columbia
Super Eight Columbia
Columbia Super 8
Columbia Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing