We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel and Great rate!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard
Ranked #13 of 36 Hotels in Columbia
Certificate of Excellence
Jenison, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great hotel and Great rate!”
Reviewed 5 April 2014

We have never stayed in a Drury Hotel before but will be looking for them now as we plan trips! The minute you walk in, the front desk personnel are friendly and helpful! The room we had was beautiful (with the exception of no view because of top of the awning that cars go under was in front of window)! The Happy Hour (with a great hot food bar) was excellent! The bar tender was very friendly! The hot breakfast was also very nice. Everything was clean and well kept!

Room Tip: You do not want a room next to the stairwell!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cheryl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

257 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    138
    79
    25
    11
    4
See reviews for
92
46
14
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Have stayed here several times, always a positive experience. Rooms are quiet, clean. Staff very professional and friendly. Food is only so-so. Location best for someone going to Columbia for University business or sports event as it is somewhat out of the way and hard to find. Good business center, appears to have many meeting rooms.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank john r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2014 via mobile

From the moment I arrived to check in, I knew this hotel would be a good experience. I travel occasionally for my job and can say the staff here are excellent. Marissa the assistant manager took excellent care of our check in at a time when many people were checking in.
The room was comfortable. Climate controls were nostalgic but accurate. TV was very large and high quality. Shower head pressure was strong but not uncomfortable. An adequate number of outlets were at the nightstand for multiple devices to charge.
Breakfast was nice and a good selection of traditional and healthier options. Evening snack was good as well. Beer was cold and food was hot.
Would recommend if you're coming to Columbia. Close to I-70 and Mizzou. I will stay here again.

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank fire_dad4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond Hill, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Freindly staff. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Awesome free breakfast every morning, and great evening snacks (again free). Close to the freeway so easy to get to, and next to a mall if you need anything.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bryanlogie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2014

This is my second business related stay in the last two months. The rooms are clean, the "extras" are better than most other hotels, and the staff is excellent. Drury Inn is an excellent hotel value and perfect for the business traveler.

I have no reservation recommending Drury Inn.

Room Tip: Rooms on the north side are closest to the front desk.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carp417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrenton
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2014

My son plays on a tournament baseball team & we will only stay @ this hotel while in Columbia. Friendly staff & clean rooms. Nice pool area. Pet friendly. Traveling with kids I love the fact that they offer the snack time from 5-7 & hot breakfast is included in your stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Katherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 December 2013

We stopped because we couldn't drive anymore, but they were very friendly and had a hot evening meal and 3 free drinks included in the price of the room. They also had free breakfast. Room was clean, but could use some updating. Either way, I would go out of my way to stay at a Drury Inn again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anonymous A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbia hotels
4.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Executive Center - Columbia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbia
Hampton Inn Columbia
#1 of 36 in Columbia
665 reviews
6.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Columbia East
Holiday Inn Columbia East
#11 of 36 in Columbia
241 reviews
4.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Columbia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard

Property: Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard
Address: 1000 Knipp St, Columbia, MO 65203-4697
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Columbia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Columbia
#7 Business Hotel in Columbia
#8 Family Hotel in Columbia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. Whether you are looking to walk the popular MKT Trail or cheer on the Tigers at the University of Missouri, the Drury Inn is the place to stay during your visit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn Columbia Hotel Columbia
Columbia Drury Inn
Drury Columbia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing