We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane
Ranked #24 of 36 Hotels in Columbia
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We were so happy with everything from check in to the room to the staff checking out. When we first arrived, the front entrance is a little hidden so we instantly were leery, but when approaching, the landscaping was beautiful and once inside the ladies were GREAT!! The room smelled nice (the halls were a little stale smelling), it was clean, the bed was comfy and not one thing wrong with the room. Don't let the outside appearance steer you away. It is a great place. We stayed in Room 140 so whomever cleans that did a spotless job. When we were leaving there was a gentleman watering the flowers. I told how nice they all looked. He was very appreciative and proud of his gardens. he knew exactly what the flowers were. I imagine he planted them.

Great stay!!! thank you!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tammy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (395)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

265 - 271 of 395 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rebecca A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Pamela U
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Darlene D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Nakisha V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 May 2014

There was only 1 room left - a smoking room. It was extremely smokey smelling!! The clothes in my bag still smelled like smoke 2 days later!! Isn't it time to NOT have any smoking rooms at all - for the health of smokers, non-smokers, and goodness so it doesn't ruin the WHOLE room!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbia hotels
0.2 mi away
Ramada Columbia
Ramada Columbia
#19 of 36 in Columbia
779 reviews
0.4 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Columbia Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia
4.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Address: 3216 Clark Ln, Columbia, MO 65202-2414
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Columbia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 36 Hotels in Columbia
Price Range: £37 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Columbia
Super 8 Columbia
Columbia Super Eight
Columbia Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing