We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Delivery Service”
Review of Jimmy John's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jimmy John's
Ranked #28 of 60 Restaurants in Creve Coeur
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Mobile, Alabama, United States
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Delivery Service”
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Very fast delivery service. I love the option of lettuce wraps. Great for working lunches in the office.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    4
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Muskoka Lakes, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great sandwich, great venue!”
Reviewed 24 September 2013

This is a lovely, clean, high energy place with good quality food. My sandwich was outstanding. Fresh ingredients at a reasonable price.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Catharine28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wentzville, Missouri, Usa
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Freaky Fast”
Reviewed 9 July 2013

There web site was acting up so had to call in my 11 sandwich order with only a few minutes for them to make it and they rocked it. Every sandwich was correct and all the names I have we're on the sandwiches. Thanks guys you made my business lunch go very well

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank warrenwb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cannelburg, Indiana, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food and cheaper than eating in the park.”
Reviewed 11 June 2013

We ate good food and didn't have to pay triple the price at Six Flags. The service was nice and fast. Go there before going to the park to save yourself some money.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“No better than subway”
Reviewed 6 December 2012 via mobile

I'm not a fan. I would rather have options at Subway or an awesome sandwich at Quiznos. I really didn't like the fact that their tuna was premixed with onions...I can't eat onions. :(

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SamandMiranda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jimmy John's also viewed

 
Creve Coeur, Saint Louis
Creve Coeur, Saint Louis
 
Creve Coeur, Saint Louis
 

Been to Jimmy John's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing