We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott St. Louis Creve Coeur
Nearby Hotels
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$65
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn St Louis - Westport(Maryland Heights)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
80
88
39
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
88
39
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarriott pointssliding glass doorfree weightssmall refrigeratorlooked niceeasy accessfitness roomlocation is greatbusiness tripshort drivebed was comfortablelobbylouisstelevatortraderhighway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2009

We stayed here for a fun getaway for Valentine's Day. It was a clean, well kept property. The manager was giving each woman a rose at check-in, a nice touch. The only problem we had was that we were given a room with two double beds, when we had requested a king room. The desk clerk said they were queen beds, but were not. That was not the best set up for Valentine's Day! The room was spacious, with a small balcony and was very clean. We visited the pool and HOT tub - and I mean HOT! It was a nice indoor pool area, also very clean. The only other thing that was lacking was no frig in the room and no vending machines in the hotel - you have to buy soda from their little market next to the front desk and pay for it there. Not so great when you don't look your best in the morning and just want to dash out in the hall and grab a soda! Overall, it was a nice property in a safe area, we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Kathryn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2009

My girlfriend and I stayed here for two nights and loved it. This was our first trip to St. Lous and we wanted a hotel in a nice, safe area - so this met our needs and more.

We had a king guest room and it was fairly big and very affordable compared with other hotels. Our room was about $70 a night, which is a lot less than other hotels in the area. This hotel is not as expensive but it's probably nicer and cleaner.

Everything was clean, well-kept and modern. The hotel was very quiet and the bed was very comfortable.

We really have no complaints, except one minor gripe - the room didn't have a fridge, so we kept drinks and other things on the balcony to keep cool.

We didn't use it but the fitness room has a few treadmills and other equipment that looks fairly new.

We found a good sushi restaurant - Oishi Sushi - on the same street but on the south side of Olive Boulevard.

All in all, a great hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank kanaduh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2009

I stayed at this Courtyard for one night on a business trip.

The location is very convenient to I-270, and the hotel is about 10 miles from Lambert International Airport.

There is an excellent seafood restaurant at the top of the hill near the hotel (Bristol Seafood Grill). The reception desk will give you a $10 off coupon for Bristol if you ask.

The check-in went smoothly. They have a nicely stocked market cafe with beer, wine, soda and other drinks.

I had a king size room. The bed was very comfortable. There was not a refrigerator in the room, which was the only thing I missed, but not vital on a one night stay. The free internet access worked well.

The fitness center was excellent for a small hotel. There were 3 ellipticals, 3 treadmills, a bike, and free weights. All of the equipment was in great working order. The pool and jacuzzi also looked nice, although I did not use them.

The breakfast buffet had plenty of choices, and was typical for most Courtyards.

All in all, an excellent choice for the business traveler.

  • Stayed: January 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Nittany&Fargo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2007

Very clean, updated rooms, courteous staff. I was very impressed. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ellaguru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2007

Stayed at this Courtyard for four nights, and everything was great. Had stayed at this hotel about four years ago, and it seemed that it had been renovated since then. Very comforatable beds (2 queen room), new furniture and carpeting throughout. Will definitely stay here again when in St. Louis.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank thomasgmay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews