We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eldon Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge at Port Arrowhead(Lake Ozark)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Lake Ozark)
US$90
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LakeHouse Hotel(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Camden on the Lake Resort(Lake Ozark)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treetop Village(Four Seasons)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
7
14
7
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
14
7
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
33 - 37 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2013

It was descent for the price. Friendly staff, clean rooms. was glad they had a fan in bathroom to help control the steam when taking a shower. I went to visit old friends that live near by, It was very easy to find and give directions too. If someone was looking for a place to say but not spend the money I would recommend the eldon inn. If I visit again I will be staying there.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky P, Manager at Eldon Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2013

Thank you for staying with us and posting your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your recognition of jobs well done. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013

We were very pleased with the value $45 for a double bed room. It was clean and comfortable perfect for a night of sleep. We did notice that most electric outlets were not 3-prong plugs, surprised about that! We were drawn to property by a large billboard out along highway, easy to find.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank Keith and Jane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky P, General Manager at Eldon Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2013

Thank you very much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We work hard to meet the needs and exceed the expectations of all our guests, and really appreciate your acknowledgement of jobs well done. We look forward to welcoming you back and serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2012

management couldn't be better > helpful , polite, the rooms clean , no bugs found.
and with high cost i like the price , the town of eldon has what you need a ma/pa brefest,gas stations a all the fast foods,walmart is there and i found a neat little antique shop ... im shopping to buy a lake front home on the LAKE OF OZARK so i be back thanks Jerry

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jerry k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ra893, General Manager at Eldon Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2012

On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise and Thank you for taking time to express your experience.

We really appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us ,Hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2012

Sometimes motels are hit and miss, but not the Eldon Inn. Although this is an older motel it was extremely clean and the owner did a great job making his motel a nice place to stay. If you just need a place to sleep and relax, then this place is for you. Cudos to owner for providing great customer service and making my stay enjoyable!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Christopher C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 June 2012

On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise and Thank you for taking time to express your experience. We really appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us, Hope to see you soon
Sincerely,
Eldon Inn Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews