We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love to stay and visit family”
Review of Super 8 Farmington

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Farmington
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Farmington
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I love to stay and visit family”
Reviewed 15 April 2013

I have a family member incarcerated in the area. When able, I love to stay here because the hotel is very conveniently located to the prison facility. They offer great rates including AAA discount and a free breakfast which includes waffles, Danish, cereal, toast, and juice. I would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone needing a great place to stay at a reasonable price. I love Super 8.

Room Tip: I like rooms on the south side by the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank praiz4god77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

300 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    54
    42
    38
    79
    87
See reviews for
110
57
30
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leesburg
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Linen not fresh at beginning. Uncomfortable bed. Bad pillows (over used). Shower tub dirty. No TV guide in room.
side entrance door unlocked 24/7. Room card took 5-6 swipes each time to unlock door.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
2 Thank Ronald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Farmington hotels

Kingston
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2013

Rooms were clean. If your a light sleeper like me just turn on the fan to low and you can't hear your neighbours. Breakfast was okay they even had fresh fruit. If they had real orange juice in the machine would be great.Great value for the area.Smokey smell in the halls but didn't bother us. Owners should update the outside and lobby to make it more inviting for people to stay.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lrelax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reeds
1 review
Reviewed 2 April 2013

Confidently placed to all types of places. Room had the extras with out having to ask. Rooms were clean and quiet. This motel takes pets but it doesn't have the pet smell. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Hurst L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 January 2013

I have stayed in many Super 8's, and they are what you expect. Not good nor bad. This hotel was better then expected. I was there for 2 nights, and enjoyed the stay, except for the breakfast.. luke warm coffee, a choice of biscuits (for the gravy/ wall paper paste), muffin or bread and cereal. Very disappointed, but McD's is close by.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank papajoemoves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Farmington
1.4 mi away
Tradition Inn
Tradition Inn
#4 of 6 in Farmington
84 reviews
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn Farmington
Quality Inn Farmington
#5 of 6 in Farmington
24 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Crown Pointe Lodge
Crown Pointe Lodge
#3 of 6 in Farmington
72 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Farmington
Hampton Inn Farmington
#1 of 6 in Farmington
412 reviews
10.5 mi away
Super 8 Bonne Terre
Super 8 Bonne Terre
#1 of 2 in Bonne Terre
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Farmington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Farmington

Property: Super 8 Farmington
Address: 930 Valley Creek Dr, Intersection of Hwy 67 & 32, Farmington, MO 63640-1968
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Farmington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Farmington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Farmington 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Farmington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Farmington Hotel Farmington
Super Eight Farmington
Farmington Super Eight
Farmington Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing