We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Farmington
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tradition Inn(Farmington)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roseners Motel(Park Hills)
View Hotel
Red Cedar Lodge(Bonne Terre)
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
67
51
43
80
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
51
43
80
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanrestaurants and shoppingmovie theaterchecking ina great place to staywithin walking distancemissourihighway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Chris at the front desk is wonderful. Unfortunately the room was not. Pricey for what you got .The carpet looked slick and greasy. The hotel smelled funny when you walked in and the room smelled even worse - old and musty. The air conditioner noisy and worked poorly. The room small and cramped. There were holes in the sheets and the 2 towels were rough and scratchy. We were told they are getting new TV's. The money would be better spent to clean up the rooms and replace the carpet. We will not revisit this property.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Terri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

Stopped here at like 11 pm on a Sunday night. Front desk lady was really nice. The room was ok. The beds were not comfortable. Was a bum sitting out on the curb when we were unloading the car. Didn't feel real safe. They charged me weekend rates for a Sunday like 91 bucks. Do not recommend this place. Stayed because the previous night had stayed at a different one but did not compare at all. Was good for a bed that's about it. Did not give me a receipt so didn't find out till the next day what I was charged. Was not happy.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Nece W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Hot, tired, and thirsty, we pulled into S8. Crissy booked us quickly and had us relaxing in AC in no-time.
Despite the location in a busy crossroads area, hotel was quiet. Room was spacious and clean.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John J. L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

This hotel is absolutely horrendous. We didn't get in until almost midnight so it was too late to find a better alternative for the first night, but first thing the next morning we cancalled the remainder of our reservation and moved to a hotel across the street. From the dumpy lobby and frightful desk worker to the sagging beds, dirty bathtubs and disgusting floors (was that dog poop in the carpet?), I cannot begin to tell you how disappointed we were with this stay. I would NEVER come back or recommend this hotel to anyone. You should be ashamed.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Nichole H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

From the outside, curb appeal was very good. Then inside was to be a different story. Once we entered the room we found that the toilet was blocked and almost overflowed, then we were moved to a different room. My wife was going to take a bath, but noticed that there was still hair in the tub from a pervious stay and decided not to take a bath.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews