We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel - easy access if traveling through”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Florissant
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Florissant
Urbandale, Iowa, United States
1 review
“Great hotel - easy access if traveling through”
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Traveling through on a family trip and chose this hotel....it was an excellent hotel (clean, modern, decent fitness room). The breakfast was better than most for a hotel. The coffee was better than most hotel coffee too - Starbucks nearby too.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dennis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFlorissant, General Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, 13 March 2014
Dear Dennis J. -

Thank you for the wonderful detailed review!! I'm very glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and your visit to St Louis, Mo.! I hope you are able to visit us again soon! Best regards,

Greeley Rodriguez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    128
    95
    41
    28
    21
See reviews for
105
60
20
94
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint James, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 23 February 2014

We recently booked 18 rooms for our Basketball Tournament. Donna J was extremely helpful in getting everything set up for us. They even welcomed us with a Team sign! The rooms were clean and comfortable. Check in was a breeze. Breakfast was hot with plenty of variety. There is a nice eating area that the boys were able to have pizza delivered to after a late game. I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area! I researched the location to find just the right hotel that was close to where we were playing. I am very glad that we decided to stay at the Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank parrettfive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFlorissant, General Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, 13 March 2014
Dear Valued Guest -

Thank you for the wonderful detailed review!! I'm very glad you and your group enjoyed your stay with us and your visit to St Louis, Mo.! I hope you are able to visit us again soon! Best regards,

Greeley Rodriguez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kisimmee, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 February 2014

If you're going to ST. Louis, MO. That's the place to stay. The staff is friendly and helpful, the amenities are what is needed for short stays and maybe long ones too. The hotel is close to the airport and at the same time in a calm place.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFlorissant, General Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear Michael C.

Thank you for the wonderful detailed review!! I'm very glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and your visit to St Louis, Mo.! I hope you are able to visit us again soon! Best regards,

Greeley Rodriguez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 February 2014

This was my first stay at this Hampton Inn. I found everything excellent for a great price and location. Exceptionally clean room/bath compared to others in this price range. Highly recommend it. Have stayed at Hampton Inn Maryland Heights which is a few miles away several times and had the same experience.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Willa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFlorissant, General Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear Willa S.

Thank you for the wonderful detailed review!! I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and your visit to St Louis, Mo.! I hope you are able to visit us again soon! Best regards,

Greeley Rodriguez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, MO, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 February 2014

We were staying at this location in order to view eagles and swans at Pere Marquette State Park and the Audubon Nature center. In order to do the best viewing, we needed to breakfast early and get away before dawn. Just a perfect lodging experience!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rayma V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFlorissant, General Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Dear Rayma -

Thank you for providing feedback about your recent experience at the Hampton Inn Florissant. I am glad you found our staff to be friendly and hospitable. Our most important goal is to make our guests feel welcomed and comfortable. We hope you stay with us again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,

Greeley J. Rodriguez
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Our room was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The coffee at breakfast was wonderful! There was variety in the hot breakfast menu, as we stayed for 3 nights and were able to enjoy 3 different hot entrees. The internet connection was good--no problems. The location was also good. It is close to the airport, but not on or near a runway, so it was quiet.

Room Tip: If you work out, the rooms on the first floor are close by.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nokidtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFlorissant, General Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Dear Valued Guest -

Thank you for the wonderful detailed review!! I'm very glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and your visit to St Louis, Mo.! I hope you are able to visit us again soon!

Best regards,

Greeley Rodriguez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Havre, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 January 2014

I chose this hotel by price and proximity to Lambert Airport. The room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff provided us two cribs for our children free of charge. Only downfall was no airport shuttle though I saw a shuttle van on the premises.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFlorissant, General Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Dear Daniel H. -

Thank you for the wonderful detailed review!! I'm very glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and your visit to St Louis, Mo.! I hope you are able to visit us again soon!

Best regards,

Greeley Rodriguez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Florissant
8.0 mi away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#6 of 17 in Maryland Heights
3.5 of 5 bubbles 781 reviews
21.8 mi away
Best Western St. Louis Inn
Best Western St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
4.0 of 5 bubbles 769 reviews
8.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 17 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis
3.2 mi away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
15.9 mi away
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Florissant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Florissant

Property: Quality Inn Florissant
Address: 55 Dunn Rd, Florissant, Saint Louis, MO 63031-8024 (Formerly Hampton Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Florissant
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Florissant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Florissant 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Inn Florissant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn St. Louis - Nw i-270 Hotel Florissant
Hampton Inn Florissant
Florissant Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing