We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Florissant
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Florissant
Madison, United States
1 review
“Great value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

You can't beat the location and price for what you get--free internet, breakfast, outdoor pool (small but adequate). Everything very clean and comfortable! Near airport (but not adjacent)--rooms well soundproofed--never heard the planes.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFlorissant, General Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear David N.-

Wow! Thank you for such a great review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,

Kyla Schraier
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    128
    95
    41
    28
    21
See reviews for
105
60
20
94
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Surrey, Canada
Level Contributor
54 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

A bit of an older hotel, but a great one nonetheless. Good staff and clean, comfy rooms, plus the usual outstanding Hampton breakfast. Close to interstates for easy access, yet still quiet. Not too far from downtown. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank driver604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFlorissant, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest-

Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed breakfast, as our breakfast hosts work very hard to prepare it each morning. We are happy to hear that you will be back again to stay with us.

Best Regards,

Kyla Schraier
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florissant, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

My family chose this hotel over other recommendations based upon its ability to accommodate our movie showing event. The rooms were quiet,clean and spacious. The staff very helpful with directions to local businesses.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Maurice D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFlorissant, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Maurice D.-

Thank you for the great review! I'm glad that we were able to accomadate you and your group for a movie night! We hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Kyla Schraier
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fort myer, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

This was a great Hampton. Excellent staff and clean rooms. The breakfast was very nice. I am a business traveler and I appreciated that the printer worked! Many hotels I stay in don't work. Always a plus for me!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Pamela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFlorissant, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Pamela M.-

Thank you for the awesome review! We take pride in having a great staff here. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,

Kyla Schraier
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lebanon, Mo., United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

Awesome accommodations and extremely friendly, helpful and respectful staff. Very rare to find anymore. I have not always had the best experience with motels, but I am now "hooked on Hampton." Would totally recommend them to anyone.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Greg O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFlorissant, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Greg O.-

Wow! Thank you for the great review! We take pride in having an extremely helpful and friendly staff.

We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.

Best Regards,
Kyla Schraier
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pelham, NH
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

Stayed here one night prior to leaving St. Louis by air. Very convenient to St. Louis Lambert Field. Staff very courteous and helpful. A few minor issues with the room, but solved quickly by staff to my fullest satisfaction. Due to location would stay here again.

Room Tip: Room 215 is small and feels crowded. There is an Arby's fast food adjacent to the parking lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFlorissant, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Richard M.-

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are very happy to hear that we were able to resolve the issues in a quick and satisfactory manner. We hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Kyla Schriaer
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camdenton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

The Hampton is a great place to stay. The rooms are very comfortable. Service is right on the mark. I do have a problem, I am a diabetic, I am on a shot and when I go anywhere they always say first come first service for the refrigerators. It is hard to keep it cool with a cooler because it melts and keeping it cool in the sink in ice bucket is not a good ideal. We usually dont get there on time, so this is what we have to deal with. This time was great because the girls we were with just happen to get a room with a refrigerator and Micro, so all well that ends well. Everyone was very helpful. So my suggestion is to put refrigerator an microwave in everyroom. Thank You..... The problem i have right now is coming up with 200 Characters so I can get this servey off of my computor. I suggest that cut the characters down, because some of us can say in in fewer words what we need to say. I do like the location because yoou a lot of good resturants in the area. Thanks

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank William O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFlorissant, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Florissant, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear William O.-

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay so much! We hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Kyla Schraier
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Florissant
8.0 mi away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#5 of 17 in Maryland Heights
3.5 of 5 bubbles 769 reviews
21.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN St. Louis Inn
BEST WESTERN St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
4.0 of 5 bubbles 758 reviews
8.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 17 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis
3.2 mi away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
15.9 mi away
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Florissant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Florissant

Property: Quality Inn Florissant
Address: 55 Dunn Road, Florissant, Saint Louis, MO 63031 (Formerly Hampton Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Florissant
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Florissant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Florissant 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Florissant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn St. Louis - Nw i-270 Hotel Florissant
Hampton Inn Florissant
Florissant Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing