We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool!”
Review of Bigfoot 4 x 4 Inc - MOVED

Bigfoot 4 x 4 Inc
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: See the world's biggest truck, for free.
Joplin, Missouri
Level Contributor
30 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Cool!”
Reviewed 30 September 2012

My kids loved the big monster trucks out front. It had been years since we had been there. This was a first for my youngest. It's not a long stop but it's neat to see.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank family4fun22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    7
    6
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NORTHLAKE
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Bigfoot!”
Reviewed 13 September 2012

Our grandchildren enjoyed Bigfoot! Kids looked for it every time we went passed it in the car. Bigfoot was close to the hotel.

Visited June 2012
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank WonderBeagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coolville, OH
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A little past it's prime.”
Reviewed 29 July 2012

I had been here once several years ago and enjoyed the visit, however, it seems like the place has gone down hill since then. The showroom was nearly empty and the girl at the counter ignored us for most of the time we were there. That being said, our 6 year old son had a great time and loved seeing the monster trucks.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bryan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pleasant View, TN
Level Contributor
32 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Monster Truck lovers”
Reviewed 8 May 2012

It was very exciting for our son to see all the displays and truck. Our daughter was "less than thrilled" with the experience. If you love monster trucks, it is definitely a stop worth making.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Cheryl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Salisbury, Indiana
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Not much there but Great for pictures”
Reviewed 3 April 2012

The kids were excited to see the Big Foot Monster Truck. There really isn't much there but they had a few souvenirs at very reasonable prices.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank trishberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bigfoot 4 x 4 Inc also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing