We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst Place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn St. Louis North
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Hazelwood
Reviewed 30 March 2014

When I arrived I was told there could be a second billing for the room it is something corporate does. I was told where the room was and what there would be access to and for how long. I was told that if there was a problem she would not it and after that she did not care. If the room isn't perfect o-well house keeping is gone. We had to plug in the lamps. The shower leaked like crazy with water every where. We kept the close in the suitcases because of the dirt in the drawers. The floors were not cleaned. There was a fight in the court yard in the middle of the night and the front desk said this will pass. We took the children out to breakfast nothing at the hotel was fresh.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (329)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

225 - 231 of 329 reviews

A Wyndham traveler
Southgate, Michigan
Reviewed 27 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed 21 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lavonne T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rolando G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ronald B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Neil T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hazelwood
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Florissant
Quality Inn Florissant
#1 of 3 in Florissant
321 reviews
7.9 mi away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#6 of 17 in Maryland Heights
879 reviews
4.1 mi away
Super 8 St. Louis Airport
Super 8 St. Louis Airport
#8 of 12 in Berkeley
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center
3.1 mi away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
3.0 mi away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn St. Louis North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn St. Louis North

Address: 7350 N Hanley Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042-2900
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Hazelwood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Hazelwood
Price Range: £39 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn St. Louis North 1.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn St. Louis North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn St Louis North Airport Hotel Hazelwood
Days Inn Hazelwood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing