We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Higginsville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Camelot Inn(Higginsville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belmont Motel(Warrensburg)
View Hotel
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
27
30
57
39
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
30
57
39
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle ironbreakfast areaoff the highwayoatmealcontinental breakfastbeds were comfortablekeyslaundry
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 January 2014

The room was very clean, comfortable and the price was affordable. I would recommend staying here. We had an unexpected trip so we arrived late but was treated very kindly and had no problems with the room.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Room was nice, clean and quiet. It was easy to find the hotel and it was priced reasonably. Breakfast was continental style with few selections. No bottled water was available in soda machine, but was available from front desk at a dollar a bottle...seems like that should have been free for the guests.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swsny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

This is an unfriendly hotel. A companion and I were traveling through Missouri when we decided to stop and get a hotel room around midnight. We noticed the Super 8 and decided to stay after having a good stay in a Super 8 in South Dakota.

The rate was surprisingly high especially for an interstate hotel in nowhere, Missouri. The receptionist was not hospitable and gave us no direction to our room. The room was clean but the bathroom was not. The towels were quite worn out and some had some stains on it. I would have asked for clean towels at the desk but there was never anybody there.

Breakfast was a mess. It looked as though they just tossed stuff on a table and you had to rummage through it. It wasn't dirty, but it didn't make you want to eat it. Maybe that's the point.

I wouldn't stay here again.

Room Tip: Room 127 has a window which looks directly onto a parking spot. If you need to keep an eye on your vehicle or a trailer, this would be the perfect room.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yehaaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews