We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No ragrets.”

Vintage Paris Coffee and Wine Cafe
Ranked #1 of 1 Coffee & Tea in Hollister
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$10
Cuisines: French, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Romantic, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Outdoor Seating
Description: A quaint and cozy coffee shop in Historic Downtown Hollister serving specialty coffee, loose leaf teas, fine wines, imported beer, cigars, and local pastries. The walls are covered with art from local artists. The inside is filled with cozy couches and chairs. The best part is that is packed with friends and community. Come in and join the Vintage Paris family. We'd love to have you.
Bladen
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“No ragrets.”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

Really though. No regrets here. Going outside on the swing and listening to someone play the guitar with the dim lights all around is one of my most memorable time of Branson. Romantic and brilliant getaway spot.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jennalt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    127
    18
    10
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lubbock, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

Every time I come here, I always have a positive experience. It all tastes fantastic and smells so go. I love coming here every time we go to Branson.

Helpful?
1 Thank Danie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Best coffee ever”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

This has been our favorite for years. It does not disappoint. The atmosphere is great, people superb and coffee, absolutely divine!

Helpful?
1 Thank Glover R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branson, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
853 reviews
622 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 242 helpful votes
“No Meals Here”
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

I read so many raving reviews about various meals that my wife and I stopped by for lunch yesterday. Lest you get the wrong idea like I did from the Trip Advisor reviews; No meals, sandwiches, deserts here. Only pastries to compliment the coffee. We're not coffee drinkers so we continued on our quest for lunch. No review from me this time.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt F, Owner at Vintage Paris Coffee and Wine Cafe, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Thank you for clarifying that fact for everyone. We have completely refocused on coffee in the place of our food selection. In the past, we have offered sandwiches but we are focusing of coffee roasting instead. We will be glad to reference anyone to local restaurants at anytime. We love to support our community of restaurants around Hollister. Thanks again for your comment!

-Matt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leominster, Massachusetts
1 review
“From Paris to Vintage Paris”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

My wife and I had the good fortune to eat breakfast here while visiting Branson.
The cappucinos were excellent and the Croque Monsieur we had brought back memories of Paris itself.
The owners were very nice and the atmosphere they have created was fantastic.
I highly recommend dropping by if you are in the Branson area.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Craig T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vintage Paris Coffee and Wine Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Vintage Paris Coffee and Wine Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing