We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“good”
Tuscany Hills
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tuscany Hills
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Tuscany Hills
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room Fireplace
Open Floor Plan
Kitchen with Breakfast Bar
Kitchen with Breakfast Bar
Kitchen with Breakfast Bar
Kitchen with Breakfast Bar
Formal Dining Area
Washer and Dryer in Property
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Loft
Loft
Half Bathroom
Deck
Deck
Front of Villa
Branson Hills
Branson Hills
Branson Hills
Branson Hills
Buffalo Ridge
Buffalo Ridge
Buffalo Ridge
Buffalo Ridge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hollister, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
IL, United States
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2013
I apologize for the misunderstanding regarding the wi-fi access in the vacation rental you were in. Typically, our reservationists are very good about identifying a guest's needs and making sure that they are in a unit that fits those needs. As much of our business is due to repeat guests and referrals, we would not deliberately place someone in a property that does not meet their requirements. Once again, I do apologize and hope that when you return to the Branson area, you will allow us to correct this oversight as it seems that overall, everything else was good with your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MO, United States
Reviewed 4 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Aug 2013
Thank you, JoAnn. We hope to see you back in Branson soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IA, United States
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2013
Thank you for your review, Mirveta. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St Louis, MO, United States
Reviewed 21 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2013
Thank you for your review, Kenneth. I apologize that the trash was not disposed of properly by the previous guests or the housekeepers. We never want something such as this to impact a guest's stay and the beauty of this property. I have passed this along to the Operations Supervisor assigned to this unit to discuss with the housekeeping staff and to monitor.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Parkville, MO, United States
Reviewed 9 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jul 2013
Thank you for your review, Kim. We will pass the request for wi-fi along to the owner of the unit but we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Keiphville, LA, United States
Reviewed 15 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SPRINGDALE, AR, United States
Reviewed 15 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$169
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing