We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vickery Resort On Table Rock Lake
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Branson-Hollister(Hollister)(Great Value!)
US$113
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$201
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$201
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$98
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homestead Motel(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
26
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet covethe property managertable rockgas grillfamily reunionthe kitchenbranson areafishcolleendockdeckcondoboatunitslakebedroom
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2013

We rented a 3 bed room condo for the week and found it to be quite, nicely furnished, well constructed and perfectly located with easy hassle free driving (at least until you get to the strip)! The complex is less than 5 minutes from Table Rock Marina, maybe 5 minutes to the Branson Bell and a sort drive to the Branson Landing in one direction and Silver Dollar City in the other direction.

Room Tip: I don't think there are any bad rooms. Rooms 4,5 & 6 are walk-in directly from the parking lot.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 893DavidW456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2012

My family and I had an excellent stay at Vickery Resort! The property was clean, well maintained, and roomy. We really enjoyed relaxing at the dock, pool, and lake, but were close enough to take advantage of all Branson has to offer (but far enough away to avoid the traffic)! The unit easily accommodated 7 of us, and had everything that we needed. My only complaint is that our unit wasn't exactly as described. One bedroom listed two single beds and two trundle beds, but there was only room to open one trundle bed, even when we pushed the other beds to the sides of the room. Thankfully, some of our group chose to stay elsewhere and this ended up not being an issue for us.

Room Tip: Unit 1-5 was great!
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sarah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

My family and I (total of 17 all together--ages 2-48) stayed in a pair of connecting condos. It was plenty spacious--lots of extra mattresses, too! It was right on the Table Rock Lake--beautiful sunsets! The condo had everything we needed, even included some movies, puzzles, and board games! I would definitely stay here again if we go back to Branson!

One thing to be aware of is that the back yard is basically a rocky hill. Not advised to bring volleyball equipment or battery operated trucks (for little ones) because the ground is not suitable. If you heart desires a game of volleyball, there is a sand court located on the state park grounds about a mile away.

The fishing was great! Caught lots of bream, perch, and even a couple of bass! We didnt, however, have enough for a fish fry.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leann T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2011

This resort was a great experience for my family of six adults. The resort is right on the lake with a huge porch to view the water and marina. The condos are roomy with plenty of space and comfy beds. There are plenty of day activities available near by including hiking trails, boating, the fish hatchery, College of the Ozarks (pick up some grits there and view the beautiful lodge) and much more! The area near the resort is quiet and felt very safe, all of staff is very welcoming and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Delanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2010

We recently stayed in unit 1-3 @ Vickery. From the moment we walked in, it felt like home. The unit was well-stocked with everything needed to accomodate a large family & plenty of room for all (there were 8 adults & 2 kids.) Imagine our surprise at finding a high chair & booster seat (we used both!) The view from the back porch over the beautiful lake is serene and the boat & swim dock were perfect for a cool swim in the lake. The resort manager couldn't be nicer or more accomodating. So many times, units have "sparse" kitchen supplies - not here--you have plenty of equipment to cook (if you want-ha!) Even during this hot month of August, the beautiful area's shade trees helped keep us cooler. Even for just 2 people, this is a romantic & beautiful place to get away!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MeMaDeborah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews