We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very well kept condo”
other travellers have booked this property
View From our Patio seating for 8
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From our Patio seating for 8
master bedroom with 3' memory foam topper. Private door to balcony master bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
View From our Patio seating for 8
master bedroom with 3' memory foam topper. Private door to balcony
master bathroom
dining for 8
fulled stocked kitchen pots and pans
super comfortable air mattress in the fold out sleeper
Table folds out to seat 8
Large front bedroom with 2 twin beds perfect for kids or young adults There is also a twin cot
2nd Bathroom
Our pool, never crowded
The sunset..... beautiful every evening
The marina from the front...only a few steps threw the parking lot
The marina only 1 block from condo with boat ramp and slips
The cliffs... rent a boat or bring your own its a great place to watch or take a splash
Welcome!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hollister, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Busseysr
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Very well kept condo”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was the perfect condo for a family getaway. There were three generations of my family coming together for some quality time, The location is wonderful inside a gated community only 10 minutes from Branson. The owner was very accommodating and flexible with our group.There are numerous amenities provided including a grill with all utensils. We enjoyed the pool very much and it was all ours for a long period of time. The view of the lake from the balcony is amazing. The beds were comfy and the kitchen was very clean and useful. We had great weather and the area is very quiet. We look forward to returning. Would definitely recommend this condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
We are happy that you enjoyed yourselves. Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim H
Bimringham, AL
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Lake Front Condo With Beautiful Views”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is on a beautiful setting, with views of Table Rock Lake right off the deck. We watched lovely sunrises and sunsets each day. It's quiet, peaceful, and very comfortable. The unit is complete with any amenity one could possibly need, and the beds are very comfortable. The condo is not in the congested area of Branson, but just a few miles away, which was perfect. The owner was prompt to reply to our emails, very accommodating and friendly. The entire transaction was smooth, and it was a pleasure dealing with her. I would highly recommend this condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
I'm am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you consider us in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael C...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great trip. Condo was clean. Excellent view. Perfect location. Instructions were easy to understand and follow. We had a perfect vacation and the condo was a major contributor.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda H
New Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We rented the condo for our family to meet up for a small vacation. We arrived earlier than check-in (completely my fault. I didn't see the check-in times on the rental agreement.) But the woman cleaning was so kind and offered to text message us as soon as it was ready.
The condo was perfect! Everything you could think you might need-that you probably forgot-was in stock. There was even a great selection of board games on hand. The living room and kitchen look to have been recently redone and were modern and comfortable. There was plenty of space for our group of 7. The view from the balcony could not have been any better. Gorgeous sunsets! We also chose this location for its proximity to Table Rock Lake State Park (5 min drive), Top of the Rock (10 minute drive) and Dogwood Canyon (30 min drive). Loved our stay!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nemo44281
Wadsworth, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and Peaceful”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Owner responded promptly and provided excellent check in instructions. Property is in beautiful gated community and overlooks stunning Table Rock Lake. Unit is fully equipped and very tastefully decorated. This is a fantastic place to stay for a Branson vacation. A short 15 minute drive from the strip, and away from all the hustle and bustle. We've stayed at condos from coast to coast and this is one of the best we've ever experienced! Highly recommended!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful lakeside , location.
Liked least: Fourth floor unit with no elevator.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Thank you that is very kind. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Unhappy69...
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice condo but on 3rd floor with no elevator.”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

With hotter than normal temperatures for July, carrying our supplies to the 3rd floor was a huge chore! We stayed 4 nights so had a lot to carry into the condo. Would not rent another condo without an elevator.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2016
Thank you for staying but the descriprion clearly states there is no elevator.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheri L...
1 review
“So cute and comfy”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

So nicely put together, clean and comfortable. Love the view from the patio, it's amazing! It was well stocked with extra things we may have needed and great location to get to all the excitement but out of the hustle and bustle of the city!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2016
Thank you Thank you!! We love our little condo on the lake we are glad you love it too.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing