We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Quiet and Cozy Get-a-way!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Deck of Table Rock Lake!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Deck of Table Rock Lake!
Entry managed with convenient computer generated access code. Great Room with nine foot Ceiling
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
View from the Deck of Table Rock Lake!
Entry managed with convenient computer generated access code.
Great Room with nine foot Ceiling
Fine Dining!
Very LARGE well equipped KITCHEN  , with ample grocery storage and counter space!
Well Equipped Kitchen with natural oak and oil rubbed bronze hardware and pendant light fixtures.
Great Room with 9 foot ceilings, divides the bedrooms for privacy
Master Bedroom #2 with king size bed
Master Bathroom #2 with Jacuzzi tub, shower and huge linen closet and clothing closet.
Lakeside Master Bedroom #1 with king size bed
Lakeside Master Bedroom looking into the bathroom.
Master Bathroom #1 with Jacuzzi tub
Master Bath #1 double  vanity and huge linen cabinet and clothing closet.
Great Room TV and Gas Log Fireplace
Large sectional sofa with foot stools for everyone!
Flat Screen TV with DVD and cable channels, free WIFI
View from Sunroom.  Enjoy the outside Deck seating, gas grill, Lake Veiw and Timbered setting!
Pool in front of the Condo
Building 255 Lower Emerald Bay Circle with ample parking and elevator access.
Non Smoking Property!
Welcome to the best lake in the world for water sports and swimming!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hollister, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sdtravele...
Sioux Falls
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“A Quiet and Cozy Get-a-way!”
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This is a nice condo for a girls get-a-way! The two master suites with attached bath were especially accommodating. We had a few minor issues but the owners made sure they were quickly resolved. We would definitely recommend this rental to anyone who wants to be away from the hustle and bustle of Branson yet enjoy all of the shows and venues. The summer and fall must be quite beautiful in this area!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2017
Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on providing the nicest, cleanest and most well equipped condo available. We are very proud to be the only Branson Condo with the Trip Advisor Excellence Award!!!

We wish you and your family a Merry Christmas!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“I would stay again!”
Reviewed 1 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed with another couple and all enjoyed the fact that there were two very nice and very private suites. Would like to return in the spring and spend some time on the deck and by the lake. Didn’t do any cooking but certainly could have. Clean and well furnished. Take coffee pods not ground coffee like we did!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2017
Thank you for your for review! I hope you will come and stay with us again! And yes, for those reading this, we have a Keurig, like I say in our ad, we have tried to think of everything for our guests convenience!

Merry Christmas!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful place”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The condo was absolutely beautiful. We had a great stay. Very clean, comfy and quiet place. I had taken a picture and posted on Facebook and one of my friends wanted to know where we were staying, she was jealous. We would recommend this place. Thanks for allowing us to stay in your home away from home. We loved it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed our condo! I warms our hearts when other enjoy it as much as we do!

Merry Christmas!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elaine b
las vegus
1 review
“Very relaxing”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Nice quiet area on the lake. Clean with everything we needed. I would like to see it in the summer, perfect spot for kayak put in.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2017
Elaine, We are so glad you enjoyed the our quiet condo! Our location is hard to beat because you feel like you are in a secluded cabin nestled in the lakeside woods, yet only minutes from everything.

We hope you will stay with us again!

We wish you the happiest of Holidays!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RODNEY R
1 review
“Nice and Quiet”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Spacious and comfortable, clean, lakeside condo. Quiet, no-smoking. Only negative is not quite enough hot water to completely fill large Jacuzzi type tub. Would stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2017
Rodney, Thank you for the great review, we appreciate you taking the time!.

The trick to filling up the tub is taking time let the water heat up again, and filling it a second time. At our house, we have our water heater turned way up to remedy that situation, but we no longer have young children and we can't take the chance on that in the condo. I will add a note in the condo about planning ahead, filling the tub half way, then finish watching a movie etc..., and fill it a second time to have a nice big full hot bath!

Please do stay with us again!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John N
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Owners response to our needs was excellent. Facility was clean and comfortable. We will be back and will let our friends know about it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2017
John, We certainly do our best to be readily available to our guests and we look forward to you staying with us again!

Best Wishes!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karon680
Maumelle, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet, luxury location away from the crowd”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This wonderful condo is perfect for anyone wanting to be close enough to the Branson attractions, yet far enough to be a quiet retreat from the hustle and bustle of the neon encrusted heavy traffic of Hwy 76. The condo is a perfect size, large enough to have a little individual peace and quiet, yet small enough for the perfect family retreat. Beautiful scenery, comfortable and clean accommodations. The two Master ensuites are wonderful! No one has to share, and the split locations on either side of the living area allow each person to have a peaceful time. We have stayed at various locations in Branson, including luxury hotels and cabins, and this was our favorite. We would love to stay here again on our next trip to Branson.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so pleased our condo worked out so well for your family! We do hope you stay with us again in 2018! You may like to try coming back in the summer to enjoy the brand new pool or again in the fall to enjoy the lovely fall colors.

Best wishes to you and your family!

Charles and Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing