We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terrific accomodations”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Lazy Days Lodge

Beautiful open floor plan.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful open floor plan.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Beautiful open floor plan.
Large table, great for gathering!
Fully stocked kitchen
Main floor, master king bedroom.
Main floor master bathroom with jetted tub and shower.
Jetted master bath tub.
Main floor king bedroom.
Main floor bathroom.
Upper level king bedroom.
Upper level bathroom.
Upper level king bedroom.
Lower level living room and game room.
Vintage King Pin pinball....tons of fun!
2 pull out sleeper sofas in lower level living room/game room.
Lower level queen bedroom.
Bathroom in lower level queen bedroom.
Lower level King Bedroom
Lower level bathroom in King Bedroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Hollister, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ASusan332...
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
“Terrific accomodations”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

The home was amazing and perfect for a large 5 family reunion. Very clean and a lot of fun games to play with many features you would find only at home. The only problem we had was the parking. We had 5 cars and would have to park one or two streets away. With babies in tow and the extreme heat, it caused issues. We finally would have a couple of drivers go with someone whose car was parked in the driveway and be taken to the remote parked cars, cool the cars down before the kids had to be in the hot car seats.
Great layout for gatherings!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotty S
1 review
“Did Not Disappoint”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Expectations were high and this condo did not disappoint. From the little touches to the quality amenities and construction. Brenda was over the top in accomadating our needs. Also was very family friendly and very condusive for just hanging out. Plan to stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great home for the Christmas Holiday!”
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This home was decorated very nice for the Christmas Holiday and had lots of room for three families. Very well stocked with necessary appliances/cooking utensils. The location was a bit further from Branson and Silver Dollar City than we had thought, but the convenience of the home made up for that. One BIG plus for this rental compared to others we have used in the past was the comfort of the beds!!! We all enjoyed a good night's sleep!! Only downside for my husband and me (we are older!) was the steep steps leading from the parking area to the front door. However, I would recommend this property to others considering a stay in the Branson/Silver Dollar City area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robbin M
Brookings, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“The Best”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

There are times you don’t want to give a good review because you don’t want it to get to busy. This is one of those. We were a church group of 6 couples. Everyone enjoyed this vacation rental completely. Just big enough to have room for everyone, the beds were so comfortable. Owner had put up a beautiful Christmas tree. Kitchen made it easy to cook for all of us. Wow. We will be back next year for longer as we really love this home. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bellaluna...
Hot Springs, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quiet subdivision, clean/spacious/comfortable home..perfect for a large family gathering”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our large family celebrating our parents 30th wedding anniversary enjoyed this spacious home.. everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom (the beds are sooooo comfortable!!) The game room downstairs was a HUGE hit, we ended up spending most of our time down there. Sunday morning we made brunch in the lovely kitchen that had everything we needed for cooking. The huge dining room table and bar area accomadated all of us (group of 15) which was difficult to find in other rentals. It was an easy drive to SDC, Branson Landing, and the market for groceries. I highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marileta...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Exceptional lodging for a large family weekend.”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Awesome place for a large family weekend getaway! It's in Hollister, Missouri but only about 10 minutes to Branson MO. The 6 bedrooms, 2 pull out sofas, 5 bathrooms were perfect for our family of 16..The kitchen had everything we needed to cook and enjoy meals together. The beds were very comfy and the bath towels were exceptional! The game room was a big hit with a pinball machine, an old video game console with pac man, frogger, space invaders and lots more, a bumper pool table, play station console and games, and lots of board games. The grandkids did not want for something to do. We will probably make this an annual family trip destination. I HIGHLY recommend this lovely home for a large group getaway!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing