We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury Flat”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hollister, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kristina...
1 review
“Luxury Flat”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

This spot is spectacular! The view is better than expected, and we are definitely remembering this place for future trips!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sawyersmo...
Broken Bow, Oklahoma
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Cedar’s Rest is a peaceful getaway from the hustle and bustle of Branson. The flat is located just minutes away from many of the local attractions. The view from the front porch is amazing, especially at sunset. Everything was very clean and well taken care of. We found the bed to be comfy! There is a full kitchen, washer/dryer, large living room with a fireplace, and a full bathroom. The Christmas decor made the flat even better. We will definitely be looking to stay here on our next trip to Branson!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Outstanding and Excellent”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Outstanding and Excellent in every way. The view from the deck is the best in the Branson area. Very clean and comfortable condo that is a close and scenic drive to all of the shows and attractions. We plan to stay here again the next time we vacation in this area.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua D...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at Cedar's Rest. It was close to all the areas and entertainment we wanted to go see and enjoy while on our honeymoon. We loved the view from the porch and listening to all the birds. We would definitely make a return stay!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy W
Level 6 Contributor
73 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful views and sunsets.”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

From the minute we walked into the condo we were very well pleased with our choice. The accomodations were above and beyond our expectations. Everything was beautifully decorated and we had everything we needed at our fingertips. We spent our days in the city of Branson but always looked forward to returning to the condo for dinner and sunsets. We actually took a timeshare resort tour and the brand new builds they showed us did not have the views that this beauty has. We would definitely recommend this condo to friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin V
1 review
“We will be making a returned trip!”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The view we seen from the pictures did no justice on the view first hand! It was absolutely beautiful! The flat was very nice, roomy and quite! Located perfectly! We will be returning in the future! Thank you... The Vincent's

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Thanks, so much, for the kind words! So glad you enjoyed your stay! It was a pleasure to have you as a guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nanajconw...
Conway, AR
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing View”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed at the flat during torrential rain most of the weekend, but were able to watch Tablerock Dam and the floodgates go from one open to all 10 open. That was pretty amazing. The flat itself was over the top nice with décor, appliances and finishes better than most homes. The amount of room was also a great surprise. I would stay again in a New York minute. If anything was a negative at all it was inability to adjust the temperature inside the unit. The location- though beautiful- Is pretty far out for people that plan to enjoy the Branson touristy shopping and shows.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Thanks, so much, for the kind words! So glad you enjoyed your stay. The view never gets old!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;