We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great addition to Sayulita”
Review of Orangy

Orangy
Ranked #3 of 7 Dessert in Sayulita
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Brunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout
Description: Juice and health bar.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great addition to Sayulita”
Reviewed 2 May 2014 via mobile

Awesome juice today! Very nice vibe... Took a little while for my juice but it was worth it! I'll be back

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jacksonthedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    144
    16
    6
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sayulita, Mexico
Level Contributor
46 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Amazing Juice and Smoothies”
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Everything we have tried from Orangy is amazing... Made with love and so delicious. And they have a 'Juice Junky' card... Buy 8 get one free!

Be sure to get juice or a smoothie here while in Sayulita... If you don't you're missing out!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank melanieandmiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Junction, Colorado
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Orangy is awesome”
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

After we finished yoga class we all head to orangy to hang out with Danny and Pablo. They are so sweet to each other and the energy is so good in their shop. I would pay just to see their kindness but the smoothies and Juice are fantastic I would highly recommend a stop here to anyone!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank gjrad0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Smoothies to Die For”
Reviewed 20 March 2014

I just wanted to try Orangy Smoothy but I ended up having 3 over the course of my trip. So incredibly refreshing after a day on the beach. Many places in town have smoothies with dairy but Orangy had some great non-dairy options.

On one occasion, they were out of a few listed ingredients but were quick to make suggestions of delicious substitutes.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank AmyinRVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best fruit smoothies”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

After discovering Orangy early in my vacation in Sayulita I made it a part of my day to try a different drink each day. Paul and Danny are great folks and both mix a mean smoothie. They are the best I've had anywhere with the added flavors of ginger and mint.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Orangy also viewed

Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
 
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
 

Been to Orangy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing