We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Experience Sayulita!”

Bungalow's Jaqueline
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sayulita
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Bungalow's Jaqueline
Ranked #16 of 24 Sayulita B&B and Inns
Reviewed 6 March 2012

My husband and I decided to see what Sayulita was all about, and arrived without a place to stay. We stumbled upon Bungalow's Jaqueline, and couldn't have found a better place if we had spent weeks looking. If you are looking to experience Sayulita, this is the place for you! Right next to the plaza, a block from the beach, roosters crowing at the light of day, within walking distance of it all. We decided to stay for 3 nights before moving on, because we enjoyed it so much. We were upgraded to a larger room without extra charge. The staff was so accommodating. We hope to return soon.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the second level with an outside dining area (like #6)!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank WLE99833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2012

We're currently staying in Sayulita at Bungalow's J--it's a great small hotel---room #4 is excellent---balcony overlooking the street----huge room very bright----looks just like the hotel photos---just a tiny bit faded---very clean--great staff---water pressure not great--other than that it's excellent---great value--3 short blocks to a great surfing beach--lots of quaint shops and restaurants close by. My mini dachshund was welcome to stay here---she loved the place too----went visiting all the other guests and got lots of snacks and attention
Bob Turgeon Jeff Gamble

Room Tip: # 5 small choose another room #7 excellent #4 excellent 2nd floor more privacy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank slantislandbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2012

Bungalow's Jaqueline is a little oasis in the heart of an amazing, unique little town. I can honestly say I've never stayed in a more interesting place.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Spokes29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank acg2489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Oso G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: habitaciones muy cómodas
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank degollado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Lidia482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sayulita hotels
0.3 mi away
Amor Boutique Hotel
Amor Boutique Hotel
#4 of 10 in Sayulita
245 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Villas Sayulita
Hotel Villas Sayulita
#5 of 10 in Sayulita
164 reviews
0.6 mi away
Siete Lunas
Siete Lunas
#6 of 10 in Sayulita
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Vogue
Hotel Vogue
#5 of 24 in Sayulita
95 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotelito Los Suenos
Hotelito Los Suenos
#1 of 24 in Sayulita
378 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aurinko Bungalows
Aurinko Bungalows
#4 of 49 in Sayulita
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bungalow's Jaqueline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bungalow's Jaqueline

Address: Ave. Revolucion 52, Sayulita, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Nayarit > Riviera Nayarit > Sayulita
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 24 B&Bs / Inns in Sayulita
Number of rooms: 15

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing