We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed my stay”

Sayulita Trailer Park and Bungalows
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sayulita
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Sayulita Trailer Park and Bungalows
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Depends on which room you stay in. I was originally in the single bungalows by the street which tended to be somewhat noisy at night (barking dogs, cars, partygoers, etc). The owner allowed me to change rooms for the same price. The 2nd room was significantly better: more spacious, brighter, better equipped, quieter. I felt the first room was a bit too expensive for what was offered albeit clean and with a comfortable bed. I'm glad I was able to change rooms or would have been somewhat disappointed if I had to spend my entire 2 weeks in the original room at the price I paid. Lovely grounds with a book exchange and lounging chairs at the beach. Easy walking to town centre.

Room Tip: If noise bothers you bring ear plugs or ask for a room away from the street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: si vienes con mas presupuesto elige una villa frente al mar, si no las cabañas son pequeñas pero fun...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
9  Thank Paulina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Piensalo dos veces enq uedarte aqui si eres jovén y si tus acompañantes son jóvenes también.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
9  Thank BIANCA C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Creo que las Villas del lado de la playa son las mejores, pero en general no recominedo este hotel c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Arturo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014
3  Thank Erika A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Jose German L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sayulita hotels
0.3 mi away
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita
0.1 mi away
Junto al Rio Beachfront Bungalows and Suites
0.0 mi away
Hotel Diamante Sayulita
Hotel Diamante Sayulita
#13 of 24 in Sayulita
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Aurinko Bungalows
Aurinko Bungalows
#4 of 49 in Sayulita
89 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hostal Sayulita at Casa Amistad
0.1 mi away
Casa Nawalli
Casa Nawalli
#10 of 49 in Sayulita
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sayulita Trailer Park and Bungalows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sayulita Trailer Park and Bungalows

Address: Calle Miramar y Las Palmas S/N, Zona Centro, Sayulita 63634, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Nayarit > Riviera Nayarit > Sayulita
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 49 Speciality Lodging in Sayulita

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing