We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relax, enjoy, unplug, and watch sunsets everyday...”
View of Casa Majahua from Majahua Point
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Casa Majahua from Majahua Point
Pool and Beach View of Breakfast Deck and Beach Shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
View of Casa Majahua from Majahua Point
Pool and Beach
View of Breakfast Deck and Beach Shower
Casita Living Room
Casita Bedroom
Dinner time!
View of Common Area from Casita Loft
Common Area
Guest Quarters
Guest Quarters Bedroom
Sun Setting from Sunset Deck
Sunset Deck
Dining Room deck with Hammocks & BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Troncones, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Matthew A...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relax, enjoy, unplug, and watch sunsets everyday. Repeat”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

An absolute jewel of Troncones. There's everything to love about this place and nothing to complain about.
While I drank my coffee watching the morning waves and the pelicans flyby, I let everything go that I had waiting for me back at the office. And that was on day two. Love this place and we'll be coming back next year.
Very clean and outstanding staff.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our 4th stay”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house and the staff were incredible. The house is kept imaculate,Guiee and Poli are amazing and her cooking is phenomenal Alejandro is friendly and available at all times.Once again Sean made the arrangements so easy for us.We absolutely love the accommodations, the architecture and design are second to none.... believe me I know I've stayed @ other houses in this area,but only when this place is booked!The beach side of this compound has an Oceanfront palapa and infinity pool and literally a private cove all to yourself.But it is the people who make this place special! Gracias to all!I can't wait for a 5th stay
Jimmy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travellin...
Panama City, Panama
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Unbelievable Experience!”
Reviewed 27 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our friends and family gathered here recently. The internet photos and reviews drew us to this location. The incredible property, outstanding staff, amazing views, and plentiful activities will bring us back again. As other reviewers have said, the photos don't do it justice, if that's even possible since the photos are incredible! Everyone's first impression was, "WOW!" The sleeping accommodations worked for our large group. Our family had enough to do all day, every day, without ever needing to go further than the local towns. It was a memorable vacation for everyone.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edmonton
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed 18 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing