We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City
Nearby Hotels
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Jefferson City(Jefferson City)(Great Value!)
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
101
62
26
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
62
26
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfree breakfastyogurtexercise roomthird floorwould stay here againvery nice stayroom was cleangreat place to staykaty trailbusinesshousekeepingmicrowaveelevatorpillowskeysinns
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2013 via mobile

Room itself was fine. Furniture, bed, and carpet were in very good shape. Bathroom was gross and in need of caulking around toilet and in shower. Also had broken floor tiles. Breakfast was pretty basic but ok with mostly continental items. Service was excellent. I stayed in room 127 for your reference.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WebBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron_Friedewald, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2013

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent stay. I'm pleased to see that you found our property to be in good shape. We do all that we can to keep it feeling "new."

However, I apologize that you found your bathroom to be sub-par. By providing us with detail in your review, we were able communicate this information with the appropriate department to have these issues resolved.

As for breakfast, beginning in April of 2013, we will be launching a hot breakfast featuring scrambled eggs and sausage or bacon. This will provide that hot and ready protein rich breakfast that so many of our guests crave.

When our guests speak, we listen. Thank you again for taking the time to complete this survey. We have only improved our property more as a result.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2013

I found the Fairfield to fit my business needs perfectly. The staff were courteous, the room was spotless, quiet and comfortable, internet access was free and the price was right. The hotel was in an easy to find location and had plenty of parking space.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron_Friedewald, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2013

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to provide us with your feedback. I'm pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We do all that we can to offer the best (and cleanest) product we can at a value that can be appreciated. It's wonderful to hear the value you found in your visit.

Thank you again for providing your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future, and are proud to be your hotel of choice when in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2013

This hotel is my choice in Jeff City. Good solid hotel representative of the brand. You won't be disappointed here. Good staff, clean, and a great value for the money. I have stayed in many a Fairfield, and this one passes all the tests. Try it. You will like it!

Stayed: January 2013
Thank Barry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron_Friedewald, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2013

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey.

I'm happy to see that you found our property to be clean, and our staff to be helpful. We're proud to be your hotel of choice in Jefferson City.

Thank you again for sending us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2012 via mobile

A recent stay at this location was good. It was clean and comfortable. Fairly quiet and staff was courteous and willing to assist. Breakfast that's included with stay was satisfactory. I would be willing to stay here again in the future as it met all our needs.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thefunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron_Friedewald, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2012

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback.

I'm happy to see that your recent stay at our property was a good experience for you, and that our staff met your needs during your duration.

Good news regarding breakfast! Beginning in Spring 2013, Marriott is changing Fairfield's breakfast to a hot breakfast with scrambled eggs and breakfast meat! Hopefully your next visit, you will find our breakfast to be improved.

Thank you again for sending us your comments. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2012

My kids and I stayed here two nights during our travel back home, once going towards and the other going back. The rooms are large and beautifully decorated. The beds are extremely comfy. The lighting can be turned down low so the little ones can get to sleep at a decent hour. The breakfast in the morning is more than adequate for the traveler's needs. The pool and hot tub were very warm and inviting to my children. On our first stay through, we were on the 1st floor. We could not hear anyone else in hotel. However, on the second night through, we were on the second floor right beside the stairwell. It was very loud most of the evening. Next time we travel through, we will definitely request a room away from the stairwell. Unless something significantly changes, we will choose this hotel for our many trips to and from home!

Room Tip: Stay away from the rooms right by the stairwells!
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron_Friedewald, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2012

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback.

I'm pleased to see that you enjoy your trips to our property, and pleased to see that we have your return business throughout the year. We very much appreciate your loyalty.

Thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness of the property, as well as the friendliness of our staff. I will be sure to commend our staff appropriately.

Once again, thank you. We appreciate your feedback, and value your recommendation.

We look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews