We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Jefferson City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 10 March 2013

We have traveled extensively and this hotel is better than some of the "luxury" hotes we have been in.This our second stay and we were equally impressed as the first one. Helpful friendly staff, modern rooms tastefully decorated, convenient location, quiet, good breakfast options....This hotel will be our first consideration in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron_Friedewald, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2013

We appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback and share your opinion with the online community. It is wonderful and rewarding to see that you have enjoyed your numerous stays at our property. Your comments will be shared with our staff.

We are proud to be your hotel of choice in Jefferson City. We look forward to serving you again soon in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (197)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

142 - 148 of 197 reviews

Reviewed 21 February 2013

I stayed at the hotel for one night, and found the accomodations clean, up-to-date and comfortable for my stay overall. The staff were very friendly, and though I didn;t stay for breakfast it had a nice crowd that seemd to be enjoying the food.,

Room Tip: Close to shops and dinning adn 10 minutes from downtown Jefferson City and very easy to find.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brien S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron_Friedewald, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2013

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. It is very appreciated.

I'm pleased to see that you found our hotel to be clean and up-to-date, as well as our staff to be friendly. We take great measures to ensure that our property is clean, and our staff is well trained. It's gratifying when a guest takes notice, and comments accordingly. Your comments will be shared with our staff.

Though you were only able to stay one night, it was our pleasure to accommodate you. We hope to be your hotel of choice during your next visit to Jefferson City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2013

I booked this property for a week stay while in Jeff City on business; unfortunately, I checked out after the first night because the room simply didn't meet my expectations in terms of quality and quiet (I could hear the people in the next room watching TV and talking). On a positive note, the staff was friendly and the internet was fast. I'm sorry to say that this hotel will not be my first choice when staying in Jeff City on business.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PAUL C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron_Friedewald, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2013

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback to us for review. I'm concerned after reading that you had checked out after your first night. This is highly rare at our property, as we normally received nothing short of raves regarding our quality of rooms and service from our associates.

I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. It's a shame when other guests of a hotel have no courtesy for others around them. We rarely receive noise complaints, but when we do, it seems an unruly guest is involved. I apologize on their behalf, and find it very unfortunate we were unable to retain you as a return guest as a result.

I would love the opportunity to earn your business again. If you have a change of heart, and would give us another try, please contact me directly and I will personally ensure your reservation is taken care of and your room placed in a quiet area of the building.

We look forward to the opportunity to earn your business back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2013

Clean, comfortable room. Nice choices for breakfast. Free parking and Internet. Location worked well for our needs. Friendly staff. Very attentive and friendly breakfast attendant. For our stay, things were pretty quiet. Would recommend this property to others. If we get back to Jeff city would definitely think about staying here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sparkybones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron_Friedewald, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2013

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback.

We take pride in our property, and strive to offer the best service and accommodations to each of our guests. I'm so pleased to see that you found our staff to be friendly, and our property to be clean, comfortable, and quiet.

We value your recommendation, and look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2013 via mobile

Room itself was fine. Furniture, bed, and carpet were in very good shape. Bathroom was gross and in need of caulking around toilet and in shower. Also had broken floor tiles. Breakfast was pretty basic but ok with mostly continental items. Service was excellent. I stayed in room 127 for your reference.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WebBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron_Friedewald, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2013

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent stay. I'm pleased to see that you found our property to be in good shape. We do all that we can to keep it feeling "new."

However, I apologize that you found your bathroom to be sub-par. By providing us with detail in your review, we were able communicate this information with the appropriate department to have these issues resolved.

As for breakfast, beginning in April of 2013, we will be launching a hot breakfast featuring scrambled eggs and sausage or bacon. This will provide that hot and ready protein rich breakfast that so many of our guests crave.

When our guests speak, we listen. Thank you again for taking the time to complete this survey. We have only improved our property more as a result.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2013

I found the Fairfield to fit my business needs perfectly. The staff were courteous, the room was spotless, quiet and comfortable, internet access was free and the price was right. The hotel was in an easy to find location and had plenty of parking space.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron_Friedewald, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2013

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to provide us with your feedback. I'm pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We do all that we can to offer the best (and cleanest) product we can at a value that can be appreciated. It's wonderful to hear the value you found in your visit.

Thank you again for providing your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future, and are proud to be your hotel of choice when in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2013

This hotel is my choice in Jeff City. Good solid hotel representative of the brand. You won't be disappointed here. Good staff, clean, and a great value for the money. I have stayed in many a Fairfield, and this one passes all the tests. Try it. You will like it!

Stayed: January 2013
Thank Barry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron_Friedewald, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2013

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey.

I'm happy to see that you found our property to be clean, and our staff to be helpful. We're proud to be your hotel of choice in Jefferson City.

Thank you again for sending us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jefferson City hotels
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Hotel Jefferson City
4.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Capital Inn
Best Western Plus Capital Inn
#1 of 13 in Jefferson City
503 reviews
4.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Jefferson City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Jefferson City at Capital Mall
4.1 mi away
Capitol Plaza Hotel & Convention Center Jefferson City
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Jefferson City
Comfort Suites Jefferson City
#10 of 13 in Jefferson City
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City

Address: 3621 W Truman Blvd, Jefferson City, MO 65109-0534
Region: United States > Missouri > Jefferson City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Jefferson City
#3 Family Hotel in Jefferson City
#5 Business Hotel in Jefferson City
Price Range: £83 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The multi-award winning Fairfield Inn & Suites in Jefferson City, Missouri combines comfort, style, and functionality with great value. We are the sole Marriott property in Jefferson City, and close to key businesses like Unilever, RR Donnelly, OSCA, the Truman Building, State Capitol Building, Department of Conservation, Department of Corrections, and Missouri Farm Bureau. Start your day with a free hot continental breakfast, while watching the morning news on our breakfast room flat screen, and checking your email on our complimentary high-speed wireless internet service. Take some time to get in a great workout in our newly renovated fitness room, or take a dip in our indoor pool or jacuzzi. Get the job done at your very own spacious work desk in your newly renovated guest room or suite. We have also recently added a new Guest Laundry area, as well as a Market for that convenient midnight snack you're craving. We look forward to serving you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Jefferson City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jefferson City Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn Jefferson City
Fairfield Jefferson City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing