We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was clean and quiet for $56.00 total.”
Review of Days Inn Joplin

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Joplin
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Joplin
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Breakfast was real good for the rate I paid $56.00 total..Management was nice no problems..Stayed here twice in 1 week..Room 158 and 162 were both in new condition.I mean everything too..Both rooms were fully equipped and didn't need anything.Both rooms are non smoking..Both are kingbeds and lots of pillows.Has refrigerator and microwave..These rooms have outdoor patios to get in and out of your room for shortcut to your car.These were downstairs rooms near the end of building.It's a long hallway to the lobby.Camera's every place too..Location is good just off the freeway exit-8 northside.There is room for semi trucks just better call ahead.Turn around in back of hotel..ATM machine in lobby if needed..Gas station next door and many other stores near by..I'll be back again..I used the travel coupon for my room rate...

Room Tip: Clean and quiet..Use travel coupon for reduced rate..I paid $56.00 total..Good breakfast and has sem...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (931)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

676 - 682 of 931 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2014

We stayed at the Days Inn as it was reasonably priced and the reviews were decent. The young man at the front desk was friendly and efficient. The light bulb in the main light of our room was out so we swapped it with one from a lamp. There were a few hairs in the tub and on the floor by the tub and flecks of toothpaste on the sink vanity. We went over everything with sanitizer. Had a good sleep and in the morning we ate a good breakfast. The dining area was very well stocked and looked after by one of the staff. A decent stay but more attention to detail by the cleaning staff would've made it great.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Missouritrekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Thomas/ Rose W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DONALD_KMcCallsburg
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 April 2014 via mobile

We were traveling through Joplin and had stayed in a very nice Days Inn the night before at Victoria, TX so decided to give this one a go. This is an older hotel with three buildings that has been remodeled recently. The mattresses were not quite as good as the night before but average. Everything worked well except the TV was not clear on some if the channels. My husband thought they needed a little more "signal boost" to building #3. The thing I really like about the Days Inn is the full and complete breakfast that was served in the morning. That adds about $20 worth of value to my room and 30 minutes of travel time. They had eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits, gravy, cereal, juice, pancakes, waffles, coffee, the full meal deal. Thank you, Days Inn!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank moodymolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Melissa A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jordan L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Joplin hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Joplin
Quality Inn Joplin
#12 of 24 in Joplin
152 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Joplin
0.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Joplin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western The Oasis at Joplin
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Joplin
Super 8 Joplin
#17 of 24 in Joplin
267 reviews
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Joplin Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Joplin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Joplin

Address: 3500 S Range Line Rd, Joplin, MO 64804-4431
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Joplin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Joplin
#5 Romantic Hotel in Joplin
#7 Family Hotel in Joplin
Price Range: £45 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Joplin 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Joplin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Joplin Hotel Joplin
Joplin Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing