We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #15 of 23 Hotels in Joplin
A TripAdvisor Member
Parsons, KS
14
Reviewed 5 March 2004

I have stayed at Comfort Inns before and this was the worst. The tub was dirty and the room was supposed to be a smoking room and we got a nonsmoking room. The customer service person didn't even speak english and to top it off our tv didn't work. Go to a different hotel if you want to get what you ask for.

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (125)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

122 - 125 of 125 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
arlington, texas
13
Reviewed 27 June 2003

Stayed at many comfort inns and this was a big dissapointment.Better off going next door to the Best Western like I did.

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016
Thank Pingret M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
randy s, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: yo estaba en la primera planta y muy bien .
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annagrau2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
randy s, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Joplin hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Joplin
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Joplin
Quality Inn Joplin
#11 of 23 in Joplin
145 reviews
5.0 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#8 of 23 in Joplin
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Joplin
Days Inn Joplin
#7 of 23 in Joplin
873 reviews
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Joplin
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Joplin Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 3400 S Range Line Rd, Joplin, MO 64804-4429
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Joplin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 23 Hotels in Joplin
Price Range: £58 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Joplin
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Inn Joplin
Joplin Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing