We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kansas City-Worlds of Fun Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$163
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Kansas City Airport(Kansas City)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel(Kansas City)(Great Value!)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$296
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$272
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
3
27
61
82
145
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
27
61
82
145
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
196 - 201 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2013

i was not happy. Came in the room late nite and saw roaches and took a shower and they were there. i was leaving last day roaches was in my bags. no happy at all

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Evelyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 July 2013

Sooo dirty! I booked online after reading the reviews knowing it wasn't going to be the best place ever, but we thought we would be fine! NO, the bathroom and the room stunk! Everything smelled like urine...you couldn't even take off your shoes in the room. The floor was dirty, and there was a pile of dirt in the bathroom corner. The pool was shut down by the health inspector so we had to wait with 3 very anxious kids for it to open which took about 4 hours! Do not stay! We actually went across the street the 3rd night to stay at the Holiday Inn! It was wonderful! And they shuttle you to the park so you save 15 dollars a day on parking! Also we were even fearful for our safety here! Soooo not worth the risk!

Room Tip: Go to the Holiday Inn!!!!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

After reading these reviews I was expecting the worst. It was nice! Clean property, and an updated room. Real granite counter and bathroom floor, new tub. Very nice updated room. The only thing that didn't work was the remote. Was there on a Tues. night, place was packed. It was quiet, safe, and the pool was clean and open late. Worlds of Fun was right down the street. If we go again, we'll be staying there. Very nice staff as well. It looks like they're working hard to make improvements, because I really didn't see any of what the negative reviewers were describing.

Room Tip: Rooms inside the courtyard have no street noise, very quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews