We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$317
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$249
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$295
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Country Inn - North(Kansas City)(Great Value!)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Place Kansas City Airport(Kansas City)(Great Value!)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$340
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$281
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Fontaine(Kansas City)
US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,132)
Filter reviews
1,132 results
Traveller rating
522
426
115
43
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
522
426
115
43
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmonkey breadsmall hotelnelson atkinsroom was cleanwalking distancewestport areaquick tripthe breakfast areahot breakfastfree shuttleconvenient locationyogurtwould stay againshuttle servicefree breakfastunion stationramon
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
904 - 909 of 1,132 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2014

You could stay other places on the Plaza -- and pay more and get less. What other hotels have whirlpools in the room?! My only complaint would be that the view wasn't the best, but my wife and I were staying at the hotel to look at the window. Very comfortable bed. Best night's sleep I have ever had in a hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joseph L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

I live an hour away from KC and was stuck during a recent snowstorm. I booked two nights here and I had a wonderful stay. Check-in was super fast and Corey was very helpful. Small issue with clogged drain but someone was there in seconds to fix it and apologized for the inconvenience. I was a bit under the weather and Joseph asked if I was feeling better as I checked out this morning. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast items were great. Eggs, sausage, hash brown patties, pastries, etc. The coffee was absolutely divine. It was great to be able to walk steps from my room and get hot water/coffee/or tea whenever I needed it. I was a little concerned about having the room right just steps away from the check-in desk but the hotel was very quiet and I heard very little noise. They offer free breakfast, internet, and parking which is rare for a location so close to the plaza. I will definitely stay here again. Thanks!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Coming back from a long road trip (3500 miles) we pulled into this Best Western. From the moment we walked in we were met by smiling, helpful people. Great start. The room was large and the bed was very comfortable. The next morning at the free breakfast we were absolutely thrilled. Usually free breakfasts are barely edible and we look for the nearest Starbucks. Here the scrambled eggs were light and warm and the bacon was great. They even had hash brown patties instead of those barely cooked cold potatoes we usually find at hotels. Just couldn't have been more pleased or better treated. Will definitely stay here again.
Cheryl M, Des oines

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Booked the spa room with the king sized bed. The jacuzzi was great, kinda weird having it surrounded by mirrors in the bedroom but whatever. Nice and clean room. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Will definitely book here again if ever passing through Kansas City again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Theresa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

The hotel was clean, centrally located to all of the activities we planned and well staffed. The breakfast selection was good and the food was well prepared and plentiful. We particularly appreciated the good service and caring attitude of the staff.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews