We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
85
74
51
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
74
51
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews activity center presidential view mini golf snack bar silver dollar city enjoyed our stay nature trail presidential units paddle boats table rock lake master bathroom eureka springs wi fi second bedroom checker board no pressure volleyball net
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

We decided last minute to celebrate father's day weekend away. We are time share members and always enjoy our great escapes at this location. Presidential condos are just the perfect size for a small family. Awesome pool and great fishing dock.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

This property is very hilly, (though pretty). Everything we did on the property required driving - distance was all over 1/2 mile to ofc, activitie, pool, and lakefront. Not too far to walk normally, but very steep hills. Wi-fi was not available in units - only @ office, activities, laundry, pool.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank madelynw2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

This is our first resort experience in this beautiful mountain range by Table Rock Lake. It nestled in an excellent combination of a lush forest and a tranquil lake. The staff were very kind, although they had to apologize for the non-working cable TV. The cottages need a lot of updating. I like to go back when remodelling is done.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank wonsukma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed in one of the Presidential View units and it was lovely. Well appointed for a week stay with a full kichen. No wifi in the rooms but available throughout the property. Staff was pleasant and pointed us towards other attractions off the beaten path. On site you have a large, well maintained pool, 9 hole mini golf, activities center with a complimentary movie/game library to borrow from and a nature trail. So, if you want to relax and enjoy the lake, which is within walking distance, or the other activities, you can lay low and still have a very full day.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dreamgirl7312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Love the LARGE whirlpool tub in our unit. Curvy mountain roads a treat for flat land city dwellers. all units at Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resorts have been great for our family time! Out in the quiet countryside & yet still close enough to spend time in Branson when wanted.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Deborah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews