We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining table in 3 seasons room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining table in 3 seasons room
Kitchen with convection oven with everything you would need to feel at home Large living room with a flat screen TV and views of the lake
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Dining table in 3 seasons room
Kitchen with convection oven with everything you would need to feel at home
Large living room with a flat screen TV and views of the lake
Dining room to entertain guest in the open floor plan
Master bedroom with king sleigh bed.  All bedrooms have access to the 3 season room
Another view of the master bedroom with plenty of storage for your clothes
Master bath with double sinks and double shower heads!
Queen bed in 2nd bedroom with views and access to the 3 seasons room and a view of the lake
Another view of 2nd bedroom
3rd bedroom queen bed and again access to the 3 seasons room and a view of the lake
Guest Bathroom
Sitting area outside the master bedroom - enjoy coffee with lake views
Game time outside the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms
Pool just 30 yards from the front door
Green space in front of the unit
Arial view of the resort
Lake View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brittnie...
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I had an amazing graduation trip with a group of my close friends. They were all blown away with the first appearance of the condo. I was thanked by all on such a great find. Greg made it easy to book and was VERY helpful and was open to any questions I had. I recommend this place for your stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Internet connectivity was poor
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mizzou101...
Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, great place, great time!”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The owner was very accommodating and did his best to make sure we had everything we needed. He was sincere when he said to call for any issues (directions, key pick-up, etc.).

The condo was very nice and very clean - it was a lot of space and was perfect for the 9 girls we had with us for the weekend! With the large master bedroom, two guest rooms and a pull out couch we had plenty of room to spread out, and no one had to sleep on the floor! The back porch is also a wonderful add-on. It is screened in and there is a foosball table and an air hockey table back there for your enjoyment!

Very close to Bagnell Dam, the Strip, and of course Shady Gators and Lazy Gators!

With the exception of the horrible weather, our trip was very enjoyable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: The toilet in the master bedroom didn't work for the first day and a half, and with 9 girls, one toilet was NOT enough
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hairchic5...
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect condo for our family vacation! Exceeded my expectations!”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This condo looked wonderful in the photos, but I was even more impressed when I actually walked in. Beautiful home- very clean, kept up well, and stocked with all the essentials we needed. The owner was great to work with and very accommodating with dates, etc. and also let me know he was only a phone call away if we needed anything. He also gave us great Information about boating, golfing, and other activities that are in the area and close to the condo. The home is very cozy and clean (and I have high standards).....there was plenty of space for our family of five. I would definitely stay here again and give it a very high recommendation. Thanks for a memorable family trip to Lake of the Ozarks.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tommy M
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This Place was the BEST Part of My HONEYMOON!!”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to stay. Very clean. Very private. Perfect place to spend alone time with my wife. Beautiful view to read and get away. Also, enjoyed watching movies and relaxing on very comfortable furniture. I recommend to anyone who wants to get away from the regular routine of life. FIVE STARS.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy
Liked least: Nothing it was great.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KS
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BATES CITY MISSOURI
Reviewed 3 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saint Peters
Reviewed 3 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing