We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for our family of six”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining table in 3 seasons room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining table in 3 seasons room
Kitchen with convection oven with everything you would need to feel at home Large living room with a flat screen TV and views of the lake
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Dining table in 3 seasons room
Kitchen with convection oven with everything you would need to feel at home
Large living room with a flat screen TV and views of the lake
Dining room to entertain guest in the open floor plan
Master bedroom with king sleigh bed.  All bedrooms have access to the 3 season room
Another view of the master bedroom with plenty of storage for your clothes
Master bath with double sinks and double shower heads!
Queen bed in 2nd bedroom with views and access to the 3 seasons room and a view of the lake
Another view of 2nd bedroom
3rd bedroom queen bed and again access to the 3 seasons room and a view of the lake
Guest Bathroom
Sitting area outside the master bedroom - enjoy coffee with lake views
Game time outside the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms
Pool just 30 yards from the front door
Green space in front of the unit
Arial view of the resort
Lake View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa M
1 review
“Perfect for our family of six”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Condo was clean and comfortable. The game room, DVDs, and board games kept our 4 teenagers occupied during our rainy visit. Short drive to shopping and restaurants. Quiet area. Everything we needed for a relaxing stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2018
Glad you enjoyed, but sorry it rained!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawnya P
1 review
“Great Weekend”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Ted’s condo was the perfect place for a quick getaway. Ample amounts of space and close to all things that you need. Definitely would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2018
We were happy to have you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shalee206...
Springfield, Missouri
1 review
“Such a fun winter get away!”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The condo was clean, quiet, and perfect for our couples trip. We were very impressed. We will return in the near future. The kitchen was fully stocked, it was easy to make meals. The 3 seasons room was wonderful with the rain out entire trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
We are glad you enjoyed!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Oct 2017
We are glad you enjoyed!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christi P
2 reviews
“We really enjoyed the condo and the owner was very receptive to issues.”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We really enjoyed the condo but was not impressed with the associations timing on services. While we were there someone came to paint the door and we couldn't leave for 3-4 hours since he had to leave the front door propped open. We had to refill the gas for the gas grill and there wasn't any sheets for the sofa bed. We also had someone come to the door saying they had to spray the inside but we refused services then told the owner to reschedule at a different time. Every time we contacted the owner he was very receptive, apologetic and assisted us when needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
We're really sorry this happened, we've never had anyone run into a problem and you guys ran into many...especially the painting the door issue - I was told that the regular person who cleans our unit was on vacation the week before you arrived, which I guess explains the missing set of sheets and the fact they didn't check the propane tank.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staci K
1 review
“Excellent place for excellent price!”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Everything we expected and more! Nice for the family to be able to spread out and relax during time in the Ozarks. Plenty to do for adults and kids. No one wanted to leave!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Glad you enjoyed!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing