We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“vacation retreat”
Review of Sky Harbor Resort

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lampe
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Sky Harbor Resort
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“vacation retreat”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

This is a wonderful place, we stay for weeks at a time throughout the year. The staff is great and very helpful for every need you have. The view from the cabins are breath taking. The fishing is wonderful. The rooms are very clean and up to date.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank crestliner1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan P, Manager at Sky Harbor Resort, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed all the amenities your lakefront suite has to offer. I look forward to your next fishing trip coming up in a week.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    19
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
7
3
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Absolutely fabulous resort for family reunions or business meetings.
Rooms perfect with comfortable beds, nice linens, and all the amenities you need in the kitchen.
Grounds are beautiful with pool, hot tub and walking trail.
The resort also has a gym, outdoor games, boats and jet ski to rent.
Management is very attentive and rates are great!
There is no better place to stay in the Branson area!

Room Tip: All rooms have a beautiful view of the lake!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan P, Manager at Sky Harbor Resort, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Thank you for the great review Ruth A! We aim to make Sky Harbor Resort the number one resort for family reunions and business meetings on Table Rock Lake. We look forward to your next visit to Sky Harbor Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Beautiful location. Rooms are comfortable and have all the convenience of home. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. Enjoyed all the amenities they have to offer. Everything you need to enjoy your vacation on the lake! Will defiantly make this a tradition.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Puddleduck61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan P, Manager at Sky Harbor Resort, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Thank you for your great review. We strive to make Sky Harbor Resort the best lakefront resort on Table Rock Lake. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lampe
8.1 mi away
Port of Kimberling Marina & Resort
Port of Kimberling Marina & Reso...
#1 of 8 in Kimberling City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 83 reviews
3.7 mi away
Mill Creek Resort
Mill Creek Resort
#2 of 8 in Lampe
5.0 of 5 bubbles 29 reviews
4.0 mi away
Caboose Junction Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 mi away
Golden Arrow Resort
Golden Arrow Resort
#49 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
10.7 mi away
Village At Indian Point
Village At Indian Point
#8 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 718 reviews
11.4 mi away
Chateau on the Lake Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sky Harbor Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sky Harbor Resort

Property: Sky Harbor Resort
Address: 1434 Trace Hollow Rd, Lampe, MO 65681-6372
Region: United States > Missouri > Lampe
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Speciality Lodging in Lampe
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sky Harbor Resort features two lake shore main buildings and two lake view houses. The resort comfortably accommodates up to forty-nine overnight guests. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing