We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sky Harbor Resort
Nearby Hotels
Port of Kimberling Marina & Resort(Kimberling City)(Great Value!)
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Valley Resort(Branson West)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Arrow Resort(Branson)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
19
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Sky Harbor has been out go-to spot for two years now. We were so happy to return over the three day weekend to enjoy the beautiful lake, and well-maintained grounds. The staff know how to host with professionalism and personal attention. This little nook of a spot is great for couples, families, or big groups. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 154CMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan P, Manager at Sky Harbor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thanks for the review, and even bigger thanks for making Sky Harbor Resort your go-to spot for the past two years. Come back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Sky Harbor is stunning! It's family run and they really take care of you! The rooms are clean comfy and have everything you need. The grounds are beautiful and there is much to do. Boating, fishing, horse shoes, a pool and spa. We had a great time and a room with a view of the lake! Gear place we would love to come back!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ray1013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan P, Manager at Sky Harbor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at Sky Harbor Resort with others. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the incredible view of Table Rock Lake from your room. I hope you and your family will come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

This is a wonderful place, we stay for weeks at a time throughout the year. The staff is great and very helpful for every need you have. The view from the cabins are breath taking. The fishing is wonderful. The rooms are very clean and up to date.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crestliner1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan P, Manager at Sky Harbor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed all the amenities your lakefront suite has to offer. I look forward to your next fishing trip coming up in a week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Absolutely fabulous resort for family reunions or business meetings.
Rooms perfect with comfortable beds, nice linens, and all the amenities you need in the kitchen.
Grounds are beautiful with pool, hot tub and walking trail.
The resort also has a gym, outdoor games, boats and jet ski to rent.
Management is very attentive and rates are great!
There is no better place to stay in the Branson area!

Room Tip: All rooms have a beautiful view of the lake!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan P, Manager at Sky Harbor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thank you for the great review Ruth A! We aim to make Sky Harbor Resort the number one resort for family reunions and business meetings on Table Rock Lake. We look forward to your next visit to Sky Harbor Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Beautiful location. Rooms are comfortable and have all the convenience of home. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. Enjoyed all the amenities they have to offer. Everything you need to enjoy your vacation on the lake! Will defiantly make this a tradition.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Puddleduck61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan P, Manager at Sky Harbor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thank you for your great review. We strive to make Sky Harbor Resort the best lakefront resort on Table Rock Lake. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews