We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
“Excellent Hotel”
Reviewed 29 May 2013

I only stayed one night, but the service from the staff was excellent and the room was one of the best I ever stayed in. The hotel was easy to find and conviently located off the main interstate. Excellent hotel!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    151
    76
    23
    11
    9
See reviews for
95
79
17
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Carlisle, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 May 2013

Always get courteous service and greeting when arriving and the staff goes the extra mile to ensure my visit is a positive one. Rooms are clean and amenities work (microwave, refrigerator, internet). Complimentary breakfast is acceptable.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gerald E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2013

Very convenient stop for highway or route 66 travellers
Of the standard we expect from Hampton
Wifi coverage was very good, presentable rooms and decent breakfast
Friendly and knowledgable staff
I would happily stay here again

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rockjct1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, 6 May 2013
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was at our hotel it really means alot to us to know how each guest feels about his or her stay. Guest feedback is a great learning tool for our team and we take all comments very seriously. We hope that you will let us take care of your lodging needs the next time you are in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aledo, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2013

All staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean, conveniently located and excellent pricing. Do not expect any privacy in the "Open Air" business center. No high quality printing with the inexpensive inkjet printer.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2013

This facility is convenient to the highway with plenty of parking and nice rooms; ours did not have a solid locking mechanism, however. The breakfast in the morning was ample and the coffee bar was very good. Prices were quite reasonable and everything was very clean. Desk help was efficient and friendly. Would stay here again.

Room Tip: Make sure you know which part of the hotel your room is located for the best parking spots. South f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EllenK2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlene C, Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, 11 April 2013
Hello , Thank you so much for your feed back on your stay. We value all feed back and take our guest comments very seriously. We hope you will stay with us again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westphalia
1 review
Reviewed 28 February 2013

My experience was overall very good. Hamptons are always nice and clean with a good breakfast. The internet connection was nonexistent. Staff were friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. I am handicapped and requested a room close to the front of the hotel and my request was fulfilled. The only problem I had was with the Internet connection. Staff tried to help but to no avail. They stated that since they have a new system that they have had several problems with connectivity.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, 1 March 2013
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, I am very sorry that you had a bad experience with our internet. We are fine tuning it and I believe the problems have all been addressed , I hope that you will come and stay us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sidney, United States
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 December 2012 via mobile

Stayed here for business. Nice place, close to interstate and clean. Seems to be a good value for your money. Could not use the pool ( to cold ). Several restaurants close by and the front desk staff was vary helpful.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ryan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
2.7 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 11 in Lebanon
102 reviews
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#8 of 11 in Lebanon
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Lebanon
Super 8 Lebanon
#3 of 11 in Lebanon
351 reviews
24.6 mi away
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
#1 of 2 in Waynesville
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lebanon

Property: Hampton Inn Lebanon
Address: 930 Ivey Ln, Lebanon, MO 65536-9208
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lebanon Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing