We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Staff and Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
houston
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent Staff and Service”
Reviewed 11 October 2013

The room was clean, the bed was fabulous and the staff was wonderful. Fabulous Hotel with all the amenities needed for anyone traveling or staying for an extended period. Location was great, the breakfast was plentiful and the staff could not have been more accommodating.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank myissii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina F, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, 16 October 2013
Dear Guest,
Just wanted to take a moment to thank you for the kind work. We appreciate you business and loyalty. Look forward to seeing you in the future.
Best Regards,
Gina F, Asst. Mgr.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    153
    78
    24
    11
    9
See reviews for
97
81
17
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Southlake, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Having reached our max safe driving time we pulled into Lebanon and were pleasantly surprised to see the Hampton with plenty of rooms available at reasonable rates (AAA of $103.55). The desk clerk was very helpful and professional, checked us in quickly, and offered to help with the luggage. We were surprised when she asked if we wanted smoking or non-smoking since most hotels we stay in are 100% smoke free. I only mention this as a warning, since this means there is a chance of getting a “smoked in” room if the hotel is full.

The lobby was very nicely done and in good shape, as was the breakfast room. The halls were clean. Our room was set up nicely with a recliner and a very comfortable KS bed. Complimentary WIFI worked well. All accessories were just fine. You could see that the hotel was older, e.g., the caulking around the bathtub was dirty and needed to be replaced. However, overall, it was in good shape. The bathroom had one of those really high and deep sinks; at the average American female height of 5’4” I could barely reach over the sink. Perhaps asking for a handicapped accessible room might get a lower sink?

The key thing the room was missing was a sheer curtain. Our window faced the Holiday Inn Express next door. The only window covering was a heavy light concealing curtain. So only options were to plunge room into darkness or have window totally uncovered. An option to close a sheer and still let in light would have been great. We were nicely surprised that we heard absolutely no road noise despite being right off the freeway.

It was a very nice treat to have cheese and crackers and a large bowl of snacking mixture in the lobby. A couple servings of these items were all we needed to tide us over until morning after having a late lunch. Breakfast was the usual Hampton, especially liked the little precooked western omelets and turkey sausage in addition to the standard waffles, cereal, breads, etc.

Would stay again if in that part of the country.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TXLUV2TVL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina F, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Dear Guest,

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for staying with us during your recent stay in Lebanon. We appreciate your business and would like to see you again if you are in the area. We are starting a full remodel of all our guest rooms and would like your feedback if your in the area again.

Best regards,

Gina Franklin Asst. Mgr
Hampton Inn, Lebanon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
midwest
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2013

After reading reviews I had high expectations for this hotel. Sadly I was disappointed as soon as it came into view. The property is old inside and out. The room appeared clean but everything from the decor to bathroom fixtures were tired and worn looking. I had asked for a room with 2 queen beds on an upper floor to accommodate me, my husband and grown daughter. I was informed that double queens are only available on the first floor. I found this kind of odd.
The front desk clerk was very pleasant and helpful, but I prefer to stay in a more up to date establishment. This Hampton just didn't meet up to the standards of other Hamptons I have stayed at in recent months. There is a Holiday Inn Express next door that appears to be fairly new or at least has had a recent facelift. We will be canceling our return stay at this Hampton and giving the HIE a try.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cookeldy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina F, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Dear Guest,

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for staying with us during your recent stay in Lebanon.
We are in the process of remodeling all of our guest rooms as we are an older property and want to provide all of our guest with the comfort they expect from Hampton Inn. We appreciate your business and would like to see you again if you are in the area.

Best regards,

Gina Franklin Asst. Mgr
Hampton Inn, Lebanon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hendersonville, Tennessee, USA
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2013

This hotel is always well kept. We stay here everytime we visit family in Lebanon and it's a nice home away from home. The staff is very professional. The breakfast is very good and it's always a pleasant experience to stay here.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina F, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Dear Guest,

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for staying with us during your recent stay in Lebanon. We appreciate your business and would like to see you again if you are in the area.

Best regards,

Gina Franklin Asst. Mgr
Hampton Inn, Lebanon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roselle, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Stayed 4 nights in this hotel and enjoyed it very much. Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Good location and as usual the great Hampton breakfasts. Also, fresh baked cookies and cheese snacks one afternoon. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Billy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overland Park, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2013

I reserved a room with 2 queen size beds but then during check in I was told that they only had 2 double beds left. The only reason that I selected the hotel was for the two queen beds. The front desk person did not apologize or anything. I was very disappointed. There were 4 of us in the party and my older girls are not used to sleeping with someone anyway so needless to say, we did not get much sleep that night.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donald P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, 22 July 2013
Dear Guest,

I am so very sorry that we were unable to provide you with queen beds during your recent stay with us. Your room was on a 6:00pm hold so when you had not arrived by 6:pm we could no longer guarantee the room type due to being almost full . We were however able to get you into a room with double beds . Again I am very sorry that your stay was not what you expected and hope you will give us the chance to make it up to you on your next visit through this area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hermann, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2013

While always clean and pleasant this is the quietest room I have ever experienced...just like being at home. The complimentary breakfast was adequate to my needs. The staff was quite helpfull and pleasant.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, 22 July 2013
Dear Guest
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a survey on our hotel. We strive to make sure all of our guest have a clean comfortable stay with us, We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit.
Thanks again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
2.8 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 11 in Lebanon
104 reviews
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#8 of 11 in Lebanon
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Lebanon
Super 8 Lebanon
#3 of 11 in Lebanon
361 reviews
24.6 mi away
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
#1 of 2 in Waynesville
18 reviews
24.7 mi away
Dave’s Hideaway Motel
Dave’s Hideaway Motel
#4 of 4 in Camdenton
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lebanon

Property: Hampton Inn Lebanon
Address: 930 Ivey Ln, Lebanon, MO 65536-9208
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lebanon Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing