We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and Clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Rosemount, United States
1 review
“Friendly and Clean”
Reviewed 19 November 2013

The front desk staff were cheery and pleasant. Rooms were clean. Lobby was stocked every night with a selection of fronts, cheese and snack mix. The beds were comfortable. The free internet was very nice and fast. The exercise area was under renovation, but I was nice that they cared enough to upgrade. I didn't make it to the pool, but I'm sure I would have found it to be in great shape.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Brett K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina F, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, 1 December 2013
I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you for such a kind comment. We hope that you come back and visit us once our remodel is finished.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    144
    70
    22
    11
    8
See reviews for
90
74
15
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jackson, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 October 2013

This location is being remodeled - it needs it! The people were great, especially Sue at the front desk. The room was smelly as in old and mold, not unclean. There was not a refrigerator or microwave and because of the rate we paid, there should have been. There was not a "sitting" chair, there was a small round table with 2 hard chairs, no desk. Nice TV though. Becoming disappointed with the unsure quality of Hamptons lately.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James John O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina F, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Dear Guest,

I wanted to thank you for your review. As we are an older property, we are remodeling our hotel to give it a new updated look and hope that you visit us when the remodel is completed.

Best Regards,

Gina F. Asst. Mgr.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KANSAS CITY, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 October 2013

The room was clean and well appointed. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was very easy and fast. They were remodeling and the fitness room was closed but I stayed only one night for business so it was not an issue for me.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina F, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Just wanted to take a moment to thank you for the kind words about our hotel. We hope you visit us in the future.

Best Regards,
Gina F. Asst Mgr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
houston
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2013

The room was clean, the bed was fabulous and the staff was wonderful. Fabulous Hotel with all the amenities needed for anyone traveling or staying for an extended period. Location was great, the breakfast was plentiful and the staff could not have been more accommodating.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank myissii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina F, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, 16 October 2013
Dear Guest,
Just wanted to take a moment to thank you for the kind work. We appreciate you business and loyalty. Look forward to seeing you in the future.
Best Regards,
Gina F, Asst. Mgr.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southlake, Texas
Level Contributor
90 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Having reached our max safe driving time we pulled into Lebanon and were pleasantly surprised to see the Hampton with plenty of rooms available at reasonable rates (AAA of $103.55). The desk clerk was very helpful and professional, checked us in quickly, and offered to help with the luggage. We were surprised when she asked if we wanted smoking or non-smoking since most hotels we stay in are 100% smoke free. I only mention this as a warning, since this means there is a chance of getting a “smoked in” room if the hotel is full.

The lobby was very nicely done and in good shape, as was the breakfast room. The halls were clean. Our room was set up nicely with a recliner and a very comfortable KS bed. Complimentary WIFI worked well. All accessories were just fine. You could see that the hotel was older, e.g., the caulking around the bathtub was dirty and needed to be replaced. However, overall, it was in good shape. The bathroom had one of those really high and deep sinks; at the average American female height of 5’4” I could barely reach over the sink. Perhaps asking for a handicapped accessible room might get a lower sink?

The key thing the room was missing was a sheer curtain. Our window faced the Holiday Inn Express next door. The only window covering was a heavy light concealing curtain. So only options were to plunge room into darkness or have window totally uncovered. An option to close a sheer and still let in light would have been great. We were nicely surprised that we heard absolutely no road noise despite being right off the freeway.

It was a very nice treat to have cheese and crackers and a large bowl of snacking mixture in the lobby. A couple servings of these items were all we needed to tide us over until morning after having a late lunch. Breakfast was the usual Hampton, especially liked the little precooked western omelets and turkey sausage in addition to the standard waffles, cereal, breads, etc.

Would stay again if in that part of the country.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TXLUV2TVL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina F, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Dear Guest,

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for staying with us during your recent stay in Lebanon. We appreciate your business and would like to see you again if you are in the area. We are starting a full remodel of all our guest rooms and would like your feedback if your in the area again.

Best regards,

Gina Franklin Asst. Mgr
Hampton Inn, Lebanon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
midwest
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2013

After reading reviews I had high expectations for this hotel. Sadly I was disappointed as soon as it came into view. The property is old inside and out. The room appeared clean but everything from the decor to bathroom fixtures were tired and worn looking. I had asked for a room with 2 queen beds on an upper floor to accommodate me, my husband and grown daughter. I was informed that double queens are only available on the first floor. I found this kind of odd.
The front desk clerk was very pleasant and helpful, but I prefer to stay in a more up to date establishment. This Hampton just didn't meet up to the standards of other Hamptons I have stayed at in recent months. There is a Holiday Inn Express next door that appears to be fairly new or at least has had a recent facelift. We will be canceling our return stay at this Hampton and giving the HIE a try.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cookeldy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina F, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Dear Guest,

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for staying with us during your recent stay in Lebanon.
We are in the process of remodeling all of our guest rooms as we are an older property and want to provide all of our guest with the comfort they expect from Hampton Inn. We appreciate your business and would like to see you again if you are in the area.

Best regards,

Gina Franklin Asst. Mgr
Hampton Inn, Lebanon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hendersonville, Tennessee, USA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2013

This hotel is always well kept. We stay here everytime we visit family in Lebanon and it's a nice home away from home. The staff is very professional. The breakfast is very good and it's always a pleasant experience to stay here.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina F, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Dear Guest,

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for staying with us during your recent stay in Lebanon. We appreciate your business and would like to see you again if you are in the area.

Best regards,

Gina Franklin Asst. Mgr
Hampton Inn, Lebanon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
2.8 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 11 in Lebanon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#8 of 11 in Lebanon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Lebanon
Super 8 Lebanon
#3 of 11 in Lebanon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 331 reviews
24.6 mi away
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
#1 of 2 in Waynesville
5.0 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lebanon

Property: Hampton Inn Lebanon
Address: 930 Ivey Ln, Lebanon, MO 65536-9208
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lebanon Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing