We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
194
93
28
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
194
93
28
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews very nice hotel bed was very comfortable fresh fruit up to date great place to stay fitness center oatmeal staff was friendly rooms were very clean would stay again breakfast bar business trip front desk staff nice stay lobby mo inns
Filter
Updating list...
291 - 296 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2014

We stayed at the Hampton Inn on our way to Texas this year and was wonderfully surprised. Not only was the place beautiful but it was warm and welcoming and we felt very comfortable from the first moment we entered the hotel till the moment we walked out. Breakfast was yummy and the staff was very friendly. I was so surprised that the manager came over and chatted with us at breakfast asking about our stay, well it was great but just got greater. Thanks for the great stay we will be back

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cyrus F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

We had a lovely stay at this hotel. The rooms were comfortable, well stocked, and clean. The breakfast offered a good variety of food and drinks and the dining area was so roomy and welcoming. It is a beautifully decorated hotel and the customer service was exemplary. We will return someday.

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Trisha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

My family and I like to go on vacation a lot through out the year and this hotel is still one of our favorites. We always feel welcomed, the rooms are always clean, and the new remodel makes the hotel well worth staying at. The manager Arlene Carney remembers us every time we stay there, she is always so helpful and kind. It makes her seem like part of the family. We definitely like to suggest people to stay there and we will continue to stay there every time we are in town!

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ashley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

Liked staying at the Hampton. Clean and friendly - our kids loved the free, hot breakfast. Loved the newly remotely room... If there was any continuing remodeling going on - We were unaware of any noise or dirt. Everything was new and clean.

We would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephen-n-Kristin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

The new renovations make the place look great, very nice staff. Stayed here multiple times over the last year for work and everyone is always helpful and nice. Rooms have always been clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Kimberly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews