We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 March 2014

The hotel was very clean and just remodeled. The lobby is wonderful. There were a few snacks when we arrived on Friday in the lobby area (warm cookies - yummmm!). The staff is very friendly and efficient. I would stay there again. The pool was still closed for the season. The breakfast was good giving you more choices than the average hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vicki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (304)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

253 - 259 of 304 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2014

We stayed at the Hampton Inn on our way to Texas this year and was wonderfully surprised. Not only was the place beautiful but it was warm and welcoming and we felt very comfortable from the first moment we entered the hotel till the moment we walked out. Breakfast was yummy and the staff was very friendly. I was so surprised that the manager came over and chatted with us at breakfast asking about our stay, well it was great but just got greater. Thanks for the great stay we will be back

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cyrus F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

We had a lovely stay at this hotel. The rooms were comfortable, well stocked, and clean. The breakfast offered a good variety of food and drinks and the dining area was so roomy and welcoming. It is a beautifully decorated hotel and the customer service was exemplary. We will return someday.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Trisha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

My family and I like to go on vacation a lot through out the year and this hotel is still one of our favorites. We always feel welcomed, the rooms are always clean, and the new remodel makes the hotel well worth staying at. The manager Arlene Carney remembers us every time we stay there, she is always so helpful and kind. It makes her seem like part of the family. We definitely like to suggest people to stay there and we will continue to stay there every time we are in town!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ashley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

Liked staying at the Hampton. Clean and friendly - our kids loved the free, hot breakfast. Loved the newly remotely room... If there was any continuing remodeling going on - We were unaware of any noise or dirt. Everything was new and clean.

We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephen-n-Kristin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

The new renovations make the place look great, very nice staff. Stayed here multiple times over the last year for work and everyone is always helpful and nice. Rooms have always been clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Kimberly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

This is the best Hampton Inn in which we stay! Always well maintained; extremely clean; and a very pleasant and helpful staff. Manager Arlene Carney stays on top of all aspects of the hotel and promotes among her staff the aspects of what should be displayed by the entire staff.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Carl E M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear Carl

Thank for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. Your kind remarks has made our day. We look forward to seeing you and your family the next time you are in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#6 of 11 in Lebanon
46 reviews
2.8 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 11 in Lebanon
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Lebanon
Days Inn Lebanon
#7 of 11 in Lebanon
21 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Lebanon
Super 8 Lebanon
#3 of 11 in Lebanon
393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lebanon

Address: 930 Ivey Ln, Lebanon, MO 65536-9208
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: £85 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lebanon Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing