We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Liberty NE Kansas City Area
Nearby Hotels
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Northeast(Kansas City)(Great Value!)
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
13
29
54
52
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
29
54
52
84
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Super 8 is not a high-end property so you can expect only the basics in the room and a basic breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Foodwriter50459
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurjant B, Manager at Super 8 Liberty NE Kansas City Area, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2014

Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback about the accomodations in our motel. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gurjant B, Manager at Super 8 Liberty NE Kansas City Area, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gurjant B, Manager at Super 8 Liberty NE Kansas City Area, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 March 2014

I don't have great expectations with low cost lodging but this was the worst super 8 I have ever stayed in. It is old, shabby and dirty! The outside window looked frosted due to all the accumulation of filth on it. I had to unplug the lamp to have an outlet for the coffee pot. When the room heater came on, it sounded like a thrashing machine and was so loud I could not hear the TV. The TV remote was temperamental. The Breakfast was a major disappointment. The most enjoyable time was when I drove out of the driveway.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank onelung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurjant B, Manager at Super 8 Liberty NE Kansas City Area, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2014

I want to personally apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the air conditioner. We had upgraded our equipment as soon as we got to know about your feedback.
I know it is important to have a room which meets your specific needs. You can be confident that we have followed-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were.
Thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts as your comments have helped us to improve our guests experience. Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gurjant B, Manager at Super 8 Liberty NE Kansas City Area, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews